or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle Award Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Prentice P. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9.3
I thought this was a fantastic hotel. A set of villa's set along side a pool. Great privacy, fantastic price and wonderful, helpful staff.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2014
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9.3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6.3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach
Haide K. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet and clean, great massage
8
Very nice and relaxing stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you are tired and need to rest, this is the place to be.
Charlie B. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
excellent!

basically the hotel is worth every penny
10
From the day we arrived untill we left the hotel the staff took care of us and i can't complain about anything except the wifi connection. it is fast but it comes goes. you have to connect every 5 mins atleast. but everything else is simply superb. Mr. Ratchapol Boonthanom (Paul) the hotel manager does his job very well and makes sure everything runs smooth. i will definitely be back and refer this hotel to my friends.
Katrin S. Groups Germany, September 13, 2014
Cute villas close to the pool

friendly staff, clean pool, close to the beach and restaurants
8.7
We had a great time in Phuket. The stuff was very friendly and helped us all the time we needed help. Clean hotel and pool. All in all a nice stay and also good for families, as you have your own little house for yourself.
Chenxu D. Couples China, September 10, 2014
Suitable for long stay

Large room; Garden; Environment
8
I stayed only 1 day there. The room is quite large and beautifully designed. I liked the garden and pool. Very quiet except for the frogs. If you will stay there for a long time it'll be a considerable option.
Rachel K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Very dissapointed and regret to book this hotel.

location/ near the beach / easy to get the food
3.3
Very bad impression. Before I go. Try to get the transport. Think because they English poor. Therefore have misunderstanding. And stop booking the taxi for me. I regret to stay here. In fact want to cancel. But can't... Anyway I won't stay at this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08