Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Vanessa J. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Laurent M. from France
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Xiang Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ivan H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
so so
So so only lah
Reviewed May 02, 2016

yan Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Reviewed April 23, 2016

kathryn S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Darlene U. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Tomas N. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Harald H. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Wee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.
Reviewed February 20, 2016