My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Marijke C. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2014
Okay hotel

Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
6.3
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Temuujin E. Families with young children Mongolia, April 8, 2014
Great relaxed but much of bite mosquites

Great pool nice location and clean rooms
8.7
Гэр булээрээ бага насны охинтойгоо deluxe village ереенд 3 хоног сайхан амарлаа. Цэвэрхэн усан сан ногоон байгууламжтай ката эрэгруу алхавал 10мин орчим алхахаар ойрхон эсвэл зочид буудлын унэгуй машинаар хургуулчихдэг их аятайхан зочид буудал байна бас 7eleven хажуухандаа гэхдээ бур ойрхон family mart сулжээ бна тэр нь цэвэрхэн сонголт уйлчилгээ сайн унэ хямд юм байна лээ шуу.
Jaakko T. Families with young children Finland, March 31, 2014
Average service, average breakfast, great pools

Near the beach, pools, quiet
6.7
We spent 3 nights at Lucky Villa. Service at arrival was not very warm. Stuff seemed to be tired, bored and unhappy even they try to force smile a bit. Immediate feeling was that everything is not ok at working environment. Still everything were fine until we faced very unforgivable behaviour in the hotel room from person who was carrying our luggage. We really hope our feedback reach the manager. The thing that happened to our boy was really negative and make us feel upset. Pool access and pool area was really nice. Pool terrace was a bit dusty. There was very little variation for breakfast and no green vegetables at all. We asked later checkout but they would have charged extra even the hotel was half empty. The facilities give possibility to be a 4 star hotel but not sure that this is really worth of 4 star.
Peter C. Couples Slovakia, March 29, 2014
superb resort

pool, suite, staff
9.3
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Cherie N. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2014
Great value for money

Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
7.7
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Not for pleasant

nil
4.7
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
quick stay but great hotel

staff, massages, pool
9
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint

Location, shuttle to beach, internet
8
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.
Cathy K. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Loved the swim-out room.

Enjoyed the brightness of our room with the swim-out to cool down.Fast repair service when air-con broke down. Great restaurants near by.
7.7
Would stay here again. Really enjoyed the swim-out. Shuttle to the beach in nice. Staff are attentive. Breakfast was nice. Room service is good. The pool tiles were in need of a good cleaning and the gardens could be better cared for. Overall really enjoyed our five days here and would stay again.
Barbara D. Families with young children Italy, February 20, 2014
Good room service and fod, relaxing, very friendly

Staff, spa, relaxing
8.7
Relaxing and quite, good food, perfect for children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Swim-up PoolbarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolbar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Bar AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05