or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle Award Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (604)
Sort by:
Shane Q. Couples Ireland, April 29, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, not to far from beach, relaxing
9.7
Brilliant
Dong L. Couples China, April 3, 2015
Wonderful

Every
10
Declan M. Couples Ireland, March 21, 2015
A little bit of Phuket

Pool, Room and closeness to the Hippy Bar!
8.7
Initial thoughts were good apart from the first hour where a German mother and daughter took exception to us travelling with our Thai partners and proceeded to insult and be totally obnoxious to them and us by the poolside (they assumed the girls were here for a short stay as opposed to for life). The hotel is well laid out with good access to the pools, very good breakfast and ok location for accessing the rest of Kata. The area is more for foreigners than Thai or mixed couples and so I think on my next visit to Phuket I will stay further north where there is a) more to do and b) a good mix of people.
George C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Pool access

pool access, atmosphere, room sizes
9.3
Great stay
Deon N. Couples South Africa, March 12, 2015
Very good Hotel, great stay.

Cleanliness. Staff and swimmingpool.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. We don't think it is a 4star hotel but a VERY good 3 star hotel. Nice staff and great pool access rooms. Will definitely return. Good value for money.
Patrick M. Couples Germany, March 10, 2015
Affordable escape into an Oasis

Pool access room, Location, Peaceful
8.3
The hotel lived up the expectations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is big and clean with a nice terrace heading to the pool. Once you enter the hotel you feel like in a oasis, its quiet and everything is either white (buildings) or blue (water). We were able to relax unusually well, by taking a swim, drink/eat by the pool or enjoy the aircon in the room. Hotel and room services prices are reasonable. Shuttles to beach if you don't want to walk 10 min are easily arranged and at prices cheaper than outside. Only bad point was some mosquito bites at night. Overall worth every penny!
Christian R. Couples Switzerland, March 5, 2015
All in all a nice Hotel

Pool Access, Staff, Room Service
7.7
The Hotel isn't too bad. The staff at the reception is very nice and friendly. Unfortunately the Cleanliness of the room is not always on a high level. But to be fair the value for money is very good and I did not feel like complaining about something which is nice!
Yandi Z. Couples China, March 5, 2015
Comfortable, nice staff, reasonable price

Staffs are very nice, the price drinks in mini bar is reasonable, free commute bus from hotel to kata
9
Even though it's a bit far from kata beach, but it's still ready to reach. Mosquitos are something you really need to be caution, never leave your door or windows open. And buy some mosquitos repel lotion from family Mart. Employees are very nice and great pool access.
The C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
My CNY vacation break

Location, pool access, spacious room
5
Claire T. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Service levels need improving

Room was comfortable and clean. Pool access was good but struggling to come up with anything else.
5
Hotel was over rated. Breakfast service was appalling and staff attitudes were not much better. Compaired to the other hotels we stayed at in Thailand service at this hotel needs to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04