or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (418)
Sort by:
Marijke C. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2014
Okay hotel

Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
6.3
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Peter C. Couples Slovakia, March 29, 2014
superb resort

pool, suite, staff
9.3
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
quick stay but great hotel

staff, massages, pool
9
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint

Location, shuttle to beach, internet
8
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.
Cathy K. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Loved the swim-out room.

Enjoyed the brightness of our room with the swim-out to cool down.Fast repair service when air-con broke down. Great restaurants near by.
7.7
Would stay here again. Really enjoyed the swim-out. Shuttle to the beach in nice. Staff are attentive. Breakfast was nice. Room service is good. The pool tiles were in need of a good cleaning and the gardens could be better cared for. Overall really enjoyed our five days here and would stay again.
Ruth I. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Loved Kata Licky Villas, we were not disappointed!

Comfy beds, great hot showers and brilliant balcony and pool access all in quiet surroundings
8
Deon N. Couples South Africa, February 11, 2014
Great holiday, nice hotel and friendly people

Clean rooms spacious and nice pool
7.3
We really enjoyed it, nice hotel, not 4 star but you get what you pay for and that is a good clean hotel.
Rock L. Couples China, February 3, 2014
Nice place and worth the price

environment, lobby, parking
7.3
hotel is quiet and clean, a way from the road. good service on check-in/out, taxi booking, motorbike renting, etc. the bike renting is great, convenient and safe, there're gas box next to the hotel however the hotel staff only told us the 50 baht/bottle sold by shops on the road. another thing is that the hotel seems not to be very friendly to Chinese guests, all Chinese guests seem to be arranged in the rooms in front of the lobby which are a little bit noise due to the cars/bikes.
Deon N. Couples South Africa, January 18, 2014
Great holiday and great hotel for the price

Clean, friendly and good value
7
Very relaxing and comfortable stay. Bit of a walk to the beach but really a great place to stay for a nice holiday!
Fransisca W. Couples Spain, January 14, 2014
Babymoon Stay

clean, large room, fast service
7.7
We arrived on Saturday afternoon for a 3 nights stay at Pool Access Room. Hotel receptionists checked us in quickly and are quite helpful. The room is quite big, clean and comfortable. The bath tub and water pressure is strong! The bed was rather hard for a 6months pregnant side sleeper. We spoke to the receptionist and they gave us a mattress topper right away. Room service gives fast service as well. Wi-Fi is strong and stable. Free-shuttle service from the lobby to the beach is available every hour up to 5pm. Breakfast is ok with a small range of Thai and Western food line up, however few service staffs from the breakfast area seemed like they do not want to be there. Nevertheless, we had a great stay at Kata Lucky Villa and will recommend it to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Swim-up PoolbarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolbar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Bar AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05