or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Robin P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Everything you;re looking for

design, staff, proximity to the beach
10
Delightful, helpful and efficient staff Wonderful room with dining area, sitting area and separated bedroom and bath very pleasant with windows overlooking a nice veranda, pool and garden A quick walk to the little town and beach Inexpensive places to eat with good Thai food Excellent breakfast in lovely setting I really enjoyed every aspect of my short stay at this hotel. I would definitely return
Percy M. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2014
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

-
4
Very good with nice staff and nice bungalows. close to the beach and restaurants
Wang W. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
Lovely swimming pool, good decoration, great price

Swimming pool, staff, room
8.7
Fantastic! Definitely come back if I eve visit kata beach again!
Kerryd M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2014
Lovely grounds, rooms pretty average, 3 star

Beautiful grounds, surrounds and pool area
7
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Not for pleasant

nil
4.7
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Sanaz E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Average, Good Location, Helpful Staff

location, airport transfer, staff, large room
8
We enjoyed our stay here. I liked that we could arrange airport transfer to the hotel, our driver was on time and waiting for us when we arrived. Check-in was easy and our room was ready even though we arrived a lot earlier than check-in time. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful in arranging tours and taxis for us. There are shuttles every hour that go to the beach, but it is only a 10-15 minute walk down. Breakfast was decent - there were a lot of choices. The massages were great and very reasonably priced. The internet connection in the room was okay. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, especially for someone on a mid-range budget.
Katherine H. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Lovely, clean, relaxing, pleasant

pool was beautiful, clean, food was good and quick, staff were lovely and attentive
7.3
Accommodafon was nice and clean with a big fridge air con and well serviced. Staff were lovely ad attentive. Had beautiful massages and loved the swim up bar plus plenty of sun beds around pool and beach transfer bus was useful too.
Carl M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Great value, excellent room.

Three best things about the room were: patio with pool access, high speed WiFi and breakfast included.
9
Spent two night at the hotel. The weather wasn't cooperative, but the hotel was excellent. When I booked on Agoda I thought, "for this price it's probably not going to be as nice as the photos". I was wrong, the place was absolutely beautiful and I would rate it a strong four stars. The only thing that was missing was a gourmet restaurant and a lounge with evening entertainment. However, there was plenty of resturants and night life available off the premises. I had a vehicle so getting around to Patong, Karon and Kata beach locations wasn't a problem, except for the occasional wrong turn. The roads arent well marked.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
very disappointed. this should not have a 4 star

clean room
6.7
Hot water problems. I expected much more from a 4 star property.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value for money

Awesome pool access room, good breakfast, close to Kata Beach
7.3
I found the free shuttle to Kata Beach very useful and I didn't have any problem coming back as well, just remember to notify the driver that you wish to be picked up again at what timing. The pool access room was great. However, some of the rooms that are located further away from the reception was very quiet. As I was alone, it did not feel too secure. However, if I were to be on holiday with a group of friends, I would definitely recommend this place as you could have rooms next to each other and step right out to the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05