My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn

3/71 Patak Road , Near Kata Thani Hotel (Kata Noi), Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel

Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Pub/Lounge Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Restaurant Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Exterior Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Bathroom Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Bar Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Restaurant
Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room - Bathroom Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room - Facilities Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Nina W. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2014
Just a relaxe weekend at the beach

Next to the beach, next to the supermarket, walkdistance to the next village
6.7
My stay was OK, the room very big and clean but aircon very noisy and impossible to sleep with it on, staff friendly and helpful but often not available at the counter...when I arrived I had to call them which I had to do with my cellphone from overseas which is expensif... not so nice...but the hotel is calm and quiet and really almost at the beach! Only next block! And in the evening you can sit outside at tables provided by the hotel...they also replied quick on request by their webpage in the internet
Ekaterina K. Couples Russia, January 30, 2014
Affordable hotel with good location

Located near Kata Noi beach, A/C working without any problems, beer in the bar not very expensive
7
Simply ok. The hotel is not very clean, but the room is done every day. Located very close to the public beach, has a couple of nice seafood restaurants nearby. When we were departing at 8.30, there was no one at the reception so we had to leave the key just somewhere in the lobby.
Luke R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
1 minute walk to the beach

Close to the beach
5.7
What I expected from a budget hotel. Clean rooms. Nice cold air con. Friendly staff. Very close to the beach is why I chose this hotel, and the one minute walk to the Beach every morning for a swim before everyone staying in Patong arrives made it worth it.
Sophan L. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2013
Very Affordable, super close to the beach

renovation of new rooms, clean location and nice bathroom
6.7
My stay was very short, only stayed a total of 6 hours including an overnight trip. Would definately recommend this place who's looking for a place on a budget for Kata Noi - FYI - you are on the outskirts of town, so i'd recommend looking for a place closer to Kata Beach, otherwise it's a 20 minute walk into town if you don't want to take a Tuk Tuk into town. However if all you want is beach access, it's only 1 block away =)
John M. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
An okay place for value

Location and beach
7
It was an okay hotel, you get what you pay for, I will stay again as it is good value for money. I just want to spend the day at the beach, read a book, and eat a few good meals. This hotel allows you that freedom. I will go back again, but for $25.00 you get what you pay for.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Comfy room

It was really close to the beach. The bed was comfy. They provided free bottled water.
6.7
Upon arrival to the hotel, about 10:30 pm, there was no one to meet us... only a pair of keys outside the door and a sign taped to the wall saying "call us when you get here". Then the taxi driving was asking for 700 baht. He called the hotel staff and they confirmed with us that the taxi was not included with our stay and that we should pay him immediately. The whole thing felt like a giant scam!!
Alena M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 30, 2013
Close to the local beach, rather far to kata

Internet, nice room, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is ok. The beach not so much. Rather small and dirty. The kata beach isn't far but you have to climb up and down two hills. Same goes for the restaurants, 7/11s Kata is very quiet, plenty of restaurants but nothing else.
Ryan C. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2013
Basic but good value

Price, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Good clean hotel. Pretty basic from the outside but nice room. No pool. Close to the beach and transport. Friendly front counter service. Good price on laundry service available next door. Would recommend to no frills traveller.
Farah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Awesome stay in kata noi pavilion !

5 mins walk to the beach, quiet surrounding
8.3
Great hotel to stay, no frills. Just basic clean comfortable room and nearby to amenities too (restaurant/mart/tuk tuk). a bit far from kata center, 20 mins on foot, but u can take tuk tuk for 200 baht for shopping. There are 2 beaches that u can go once u in the center, kata beach and karon beach, nice and beautiful beach. I would definitely come back again for more , as I only stayed for 2 nites and it wasn't enough to do all the activities coz it was raining during my stay. The best part of this hotel is the distance to nearest beach(kata noi) is just less than 5 mins .
Charlotte O. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Quiet spot, basic clean rooms, Value for money

Rooms were all quiet, and close to amazing kata noi beach
8
Basic, clean room, not expensive. Hot water, air con, fridge, complimentary water. We had a deluxe room with a little balcony on to the street. Room 302. Staff friendly but not 5* service, they organised us a pick up from phuket airport which was very efficient. kata noi beach, a 2 minute walk, a beautiful beach and a quiet haven away from chavy Patong. Good for young families and couples. Not for partying. Pleasant 10 min walk to kata or 100BHT per person Tuk Tuk, where you can enjoy your evening with many restaurants, bars and massages. Not a party place, everything in Kata closed by 12.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - RestaurantKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - ExteriorKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - BathroomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - BarKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - RestaurantKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room - BathroomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room - FacilitiesKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest RoomKata Noi Pavilion Hotel by Amorn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07