arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1303 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

5.7 derya E.
Turkey
June 25, 2013
it was good except huminity smelling room
swimming pool,silent and easy to walk around

10 Wayne A.
Australia
June 25, 2013
fantastic
Staff, food, room
We love this hotel the staff are great the rooms are bog and always kept clean and the food and drinks are fantastic

4 Irene T.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
Lousy.
Nice swimming pool
I wouldn't recommend others or stay there again.

8 Nguyen T.
Vietnam
June 24, 2013
Very nice pools, clean and large
Excellent pool and room
Nice

7.7 Kit D.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2013
Relaxing stay, friendly staff, great pool
Relax, Friendly staff, great pool
Very relaxing stay, the third time been at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable & children love the pool. Easy access to restaurants & entertainment outside. Great Location & beautiful gardens. Very attentive staff, especially the Manager who is a really wonderful person. Only downside is food quality but is fine as many restaurants nearby. Breakfast buffet is plentiful however a little mundane after a few days. All in all a great hotel.

8.3 Jeffrey N.
Afghanistan
June 21, 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing
Staff friendliness. Nice pools. Nice breakfast.
They were renovating rooms and we needed to move because of the noise. The staff was very efficient and friendly in helping to meet our need. The staff really went the extra mile in serving us. The pools are very nice and relaxing.

5.3 Jae C.
Canada
June 20, 2013
Great location promiximity to beach and spa!
location, breakfast, and pool
I loved the pool, breakfast and access to the beach. even provides beach chairs upon request. I already stayed here 3 times in the past, meaning it's worth a stay in Kata.

8 Quoc T.
Vietnam
June 19, 2013
Good one for travellers
Great location

8 liew K.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
luxury hotel with wild life view
pool view room can direct swimming on the pool

6.7 Dennis L.
Australia
June 18, 2013
OLDY BUT A GOODY HOTEL
NICE POOLS, FOOD WAS GOOD, COMFORTABLE BED
The old Hotel has seen better days, although they are in the process of renovating most of the rooms during our stay. The pool design is something different, but a little over crowded for deck chairs sometimes. Breakfast area is old and shabby looking, although the food was satisfactory. Rooms could do with a little bit of brightening up...poor lighting.