Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Palm Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata Palm
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
Ellen J. Couples Netherlands, April 5, 2015
A very relaxing stay

We loved the big pool, the massage at the pool and the staff was very helpfull.
8.7
Kata beach was our last stop of a three week during trip through malaysia and thailand. We had expected more of kata beach. It was very crowded and not that beautiful as the beaches on koh lanta. So we spent our days at the pool of our resort. We had a great time, love kata palm resort!
Titi K. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2015
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9.7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9.3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9.7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Couples China, October 1, 2014
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Shrija P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7.3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2014
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.
Liu P. Couples China, July 21, 2014
Good stay, but just normal, no suprise

the location, the room space
8.7
Actually, there are tons of tourists from China, nearly everywhere. I do not think it is a fantastic stay in there. The staff is not every enthusiastic and I do not know why (Maybe too many chinese tourists). But it is near the beach, the location is good. It may be a good choice for your first time staying in Phuket and the price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant PalmKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata PalmKata Palm Resort Phuket - Ankor Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - FacilitiesKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fruit CarvingKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Kata Palm Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02