or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Business Center Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Matthieu R. Couples France, September 20, 2008
Nice hotel!!

the access to the pool from our balcony.
7.7
We stayed in the Suite with one living room and one bed room. Bathroom is lovely with shower seperate. Our room is at the far end of the hotel so it gave us such a quiet private place. The only one thing i dont like was a breakfast. There were not many choices and cold. However on what we paid (low season rate) nothing to complain.
Juha K. Families with young children Finland, September 20, 2008
Satunnainen matkailija

Recommend for families
8.7
Good value for money, very suitable for families.
Travel tip: Near Kata's shopping area (50 metres)
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2008
Really nice place to stay!

Friendly and helpful staff, free wi-fi internet, good breakfast selection, nice pool, close to a good beach, and the gym.
8.3
We stayed here for four nights and really liked it. The hotel was affordable and clean and would consider staying here again. The pool was really nice and the beach (which we were really impressed with) was a 5 mins walk away. The staff were really helplful and spoke good English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a boat trip to Phi Phi Lay where the beach was filmed, if you travel by speed boat do not sit at the front of it! You will be sore the next morning!
Sandra K. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2008
good hotel, good service, big rooms, clean

swimmingpools, big
8.7
good hotel, good service, big rooms, very clean. Everything you need is available. A few minutes to the beach, where it's very relaxed! breakfast is good.
Oliver K. Solo travelers Germany, August 30, 2008
Kata Palm Resort Hotel

Location close to Beach, Extensive Breakfast that caters for all Tastes, Large Rooms
7
Kata Palm Hotel Resort is conviniently located close to the Kata Beach and has two swimming pools, which however depending on your room are miles away. Hotel is currently undergoing some form of renovation and therefore expect noise. Breakfast is extensive and caters for all tastes and needs. Reception could be more helpful as hotel advertises for free internet, but only grants you 20 minutes each time, which makes it challenging to research or send emails as you loose connection in the middle of your session. Sometimes it doesn't work at all. Overall a nice resort, would consider again.
Lei S. Couples China, August 29, 2008
sweet place.

Nice service.
8.3
I like this hotel. Service and the staff r good, the pool side room r so nice, u can swim from ur room. Breakfrist not so good, everyday r so same. I stay there for 4 day, everyday eat almost same food for BF. Anyway, that a nice hotel in KATA, close to the sea, by walk just need 5 min.
Colin W. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2008
Great Resort

Friendly staff, pool near to the room.
7.3
I had great fun at kata palm resort. The staff was very friendly and the resort was very near the beach. The swimming pool was also very near the pool and very accessible. But the breakfast could be improved. There was not much variety compared to the resorts that i have stayed in before. Probably because i stayed there for seven nights. But overall it was a value for money resort.
Xuhua C. Couples China, August 25, 2008
excellent hotel for seaview

quiet
10
quiet and beautiful morden style villa,special for couples to spend honeymoon for at least one week there.If you want to enjoy 2 people world,kata plam will be one of your best choice.you could swim in the pool or sail into the sea or just read a book besides pool, all is perfect thing in racha.The beautiful place where you will nerve forget in your life for ever.
Andrew P. Groups Australia, August 25, 2008
Kata Beach

Pool,Location,
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly, the rooms were large and clean. All the features expected from a hotel of this size. Great place to relax by the pool or take a short walk to Kata beach. Would definitely return to this hotel if I was in Phuket again.
Hideki O. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2008
review of palm resort

has shower room and locker even after checking out.So even without extra stay, leave laggage at storage and go out marine sports. Then we can take a shower and relax just before flight
8.3
Even one night stay at the hotel, I fully enjoyed all time while I stay because I mentioned above, I could go surfing after checking out at 12:00 and take shawer after enjoying surfing in the afternoon. Then I could relax at bar until back flight at 18:50.
Hotel Feature Tip: individual shower room even after cheking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Business CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Left RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Angkor RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - Internet Wi-FiKata Palm Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - ReceptionKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata BeachKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kata Palm Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05