Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s club
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Palm Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (114)
Sort by:
Mohamad Z. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2015
Highly Recommended!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and spacious hotel interiors and nearby shops and beach.
9
Good location. A variety of shops and the lovely beach are of walking distance. Rented a motorbike from a nearby shop and riding around Phuket made my whole experience even more pleasantly memorable. Everything is beautiful in this Thai-inspired modern hotel (maybe except the elevator interior). Very spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pools as well. No complaints at all. Definitely coming back here again soon. :)
Lyudmila G. Groups Australia, January 11, 2014
Not good - not bad...

Swimming pool, big room, comfortable bed
6.3
it was good holiday - i expected more from the hotel stating that this is 4* resort - but everything was OK - not really bad and not exceptionally good. Breakfast can be more tasty and room should be clean in the morning not afternoon, the towel very worn out but overoll it was good.Very nice swimming pool and in restaurant food was much testier than in breakfast room - even the same staff prepare the food.
Laydah S. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2013
A good place to come home to after enjoying out.

Location. Solitude. The bathroom.
7.7
It's the relaxing silence that welcomes you back after the colorful beach life and tourist town just outside their receiving area.
Chen E. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Staff were friendly. Had a pleasant stay. :)

Friendly staff, clean swimming pool, serene
9.7
The staff were very friendly and their service was great! Emailed to ask about transport to and fro the airport, reply was prompt and polite. Accidentally left our passports in the safe and immediately, an email was sent to me to notify me to collect our passport from the lobby counter. We were also very lucky to have our room upgraded to direct pool access, which makes our stay even more enjoyable!
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Nice staff, great resort.

Fast check-in and check-out, nice and friendly staff, great pool.
7.7
Only complaint is the issue of mosquito in the room, the lest remained great.
Liew T. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
luxury hotel with wild life view

pool view room can direct swimming on the pool
8
Quoc T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2013
Good one for travellers

Great location
8
John S. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great low key location when compared Patong

Great location near bars and restaurants, 5 minute walk to the beach, more relaxed and cheaper then Patong.
8
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
房間舒適,服務細心,價$合宜!

房間價$十九分合理!
7.7
我們一行六人,在最後一天乘2:45am飛機回港, 我們早上已完成Check-in,玩完一天回酒店等待機場車, 酒店十分細心,安排changing room及towel給我們梳洗!
Restaurant Tip: 酒店內的餐飲一般,可到周圍餐廳。
Becky H. Groups United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Very clean hotel with nice rooms and facilities

Fantastic pools
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and even got a free upgrade to 3 delux rooms. The rooms were very clean and spacious with nice bathrooms. The 2 pool areas are great and they get the sun all day. They serve decent food at the pool restaurant although the staff are a bit slow - always looking slightly dazed and confused!! Breakfasts are good with a huge selection.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is in walking distance to a range of restaurants which all seem to serve a variety of decent foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant PalmKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata PalmKata Palm Resort Phuket - Ankor Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - FacilitiesKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fruit CarvingKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Kata Palm Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01