or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Business Center Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (595)
Sort by:
Andres B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
Cozy, Good Location, Nice rooms

The rooms were very well put together and clean, the swimming pool was unique and interesting, the prices were very fair in both bookings and things like minibar purchases, etc.
9
I had a really great time staying there. It was a great location and the staff was able to help me any time I needed it. The rooms were great in my opinion and i ended up extending my stay twice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends going to Kata beach in a heartbeat.
Donald B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Relaxing stayvery nice garden pools

Spacious room Lovely Pool and gardens
8
Very enjoyable ....we found the resort relaxing and comfortable . The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, the gardens, pool and spa very nice. The hotel very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall the resort is a relaxing and enjoyable.
Belinda N. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good variety of breakfast, close to shops, restaurants & beach
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. Sometimes housekeeping don't replace all things like sugar & soap but not a big drama. There are some great restaurants just up the road. Natalie & Malila were the best 2 places to eat. The staff were fantastic at both places & they have games for the kids to play. The pool bar was good. One pool was getting repaired which we were not told about but it didn't affect our stay. We would stay here again
John P. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
Decent

Location, Food, Cleanliness
8
Nikhil R. Couples India, May 6, 2014
Mesemerizing

centrally located, excellent service and big clean rooms
9
excellent and mesmerizing and memorable
Marcos M. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
I am disappointed at the amenities and comfort.

Close to the beach
2.7
The standard of this hotel is below par. I would not come back again.
Woong L. Couples South Korea, January 25, 2014
Fantastic resort

clean, clean,clean
8.7
There is no problem in this resort. This resort is very clean and beautiful
Christopher M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
beautiful resort, difficult and unhelpful staff

located pretty close to the beach (but not on it), and the rooms and grounds were really outstanding
7
extremely beautiful and quite conveniently located resort, but the staff were a constant headache. breakfast was pretty good if you have the sense and taste to dodge the poor western food, and the pool is stunning. we were put in a twin instead of a double, and it somehow took them a night to 'fix' it (push the beds together, leaving an uncomfortable gap) and we had to remind them. after enough complaints they eventually put us in the double we had booked. the taxi and tour booking desk at reception is actually not affiliated with the hotel, and is actively dishonest. they told us the tour of our choice was fully booked and recommended a different one - not so! when we emailed them to confirm, our chosen tour still had spots. they also told us we could not pay for our airport transfer by credit card - upon checking with reception this also turned out to be a lie, they just prefer cash. housekeeping spontaneously showed up at weird times (9:30pm to drop off towels? what the hell?) and constantly got our requests wrong. we tried to take advantage of happy hour at the poolside bar but it took the staff 30min and two mistakes to make two cocktails and mango sticky rice. at least the bar was lovely and the drinks and rice were great when they arrived.
Yu T. Couples China, October 11, 2013
I've never lived such an amazing hotel before.

It's a great resort.Pool access room, near Kate beach and nice design.
8
This was a wonderful trip and the resort i lived in was also amazing.The breakfast buffer could meet various needs for people from different countries. My husband and I spent half a day relaxing in the room and enjoying the swimming pool.It's definitely worth a return visit.
Yu T. Couples China, October 10, 2013
A great resort.

It's a good place to relax yourselves and enjoy your honeymoon.Good breafast,nice swimming and close to the beach.
8
It was a wonderful resort.I like the design very much.The room i booked on the first was pretty good,but the second room(Deluxe pool access) was way better than the first one.Of course,it's much more expensive.Overall, it's worthy and i hope one day I will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Business CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Left RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Angkor RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - Internet Wi-FiKata Palm Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - ReceptionKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata BeachKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kata Palm Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04