or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Business Center Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (619)
Sort by:
Jarrett W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9.3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9.7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Couples China, October 1, 2014
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Shrija P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7.3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Liu P. Couples China, July 21, 2014
Good stay, but just normal, no suprise

the location, the room space
8.7
Actually, there are tons of tourists from China, nearly everywhere. I do not think it is a fantastic stay in there. The staff is not every enthusiastic and I do not know why (Maybe too many chinese tourists). But it is near the beach, the location is good. It may be a good choice for your first time staying in Phuket and the price is reasonable.
Andres B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
Cozy, Good Location, Nice rooms

The rooms were very well put together and clean, the swimming pool was unique and interesting, the prices were very fair in both bookings and things like minibar purchases, etc.
9
I had a really great time staying there. It was a great location and the staff was able to help me any time I needed it. The rooms were great in my opinion and i ended up extending my stay twice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends going to Kata beach in a heartbeat.
Donald B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Relaxing stayvery nice garden pools

Spacious room Lovely Pool and gardens
8
Very enjoyable ....we found the resort relaxing and comfortable . The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, the gardens, pool and spa very nice. The hotel very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall the resort is a relaxing and enjoyable.
Quy D. Couples Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Good location, excellent staff, value for money...

Good location, excellent staff, value for money...
7.7
Belinda N. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good variety of breakfast, close to shops, restaurants & beach
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. Sometimes housekeeping don't replace all things like sugar & soap but not a big drama. There are some great restaurants just up the road. Natalie & Malila were the best 2 places to eat. The staff were fantastic at both places & they have games for the kids to play. The pool bar was good. One pool was getting repaired which we were not told about but it didn't affect our stay. We would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Business CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Left RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Angkor RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - Internet Wi-FiKata Palm Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - ReceptionKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata BeachKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kata Palm Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04