or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Business Center Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interior
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (110)
Sort by:
Inga B. Groups Lithuania, June 29, 2014
Not enjoyable from the start...

Nice staff! Nice swimming pool! Close to the beach and all the restaurants!
4.7
Don't get fulled! We booked hotel for 3 people (2adults and 1child) and when we were checking,in manager said that the room we booked will be to small for us??? And if we pay more we get the bigger room!!! So why they allow to book a room that's too small for 3 people in a first place??!! The manager tryed to be smart and he give us an option to pay the difference bettwen the room comparing the price on Agoda. But the price on Agoda between the rooms was exact the same!!!! Awwww he wasn't happy to see that...but after all that he was still demanding for the money! So after arguing for couple of hours we still end up paying more for the room! I have to agree that staf in the hotel are wery nice and friendly! But not the old reception managers.... Hotel is old.... At least 20years old! Rooms very dark and smelly. Towels worn out! Room make over every morning , very quick 5 min job! They didn't change sheets on my daughters bed for all 7 nights! I won't be staying here again and I won't recommend that hotel to my friend....
Troy M. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Awesome

Price location atmosphere
10
Awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome
Lyudmila G. Groups Australia, January 11, 2014
Not good - not bad...

Swimming pool, big room, comfortable bed
6.3
it was good holiday - i expected more from the hotel stating that this is 4* resort - but everything was OK - not really bad and not exceptionally good. Breakfast can be more tasty and room should be clean in the morning not afternoon, the towel very worn out but overoll it was good.Very nice swimming pool and in restaurant food was much testier than in breakfast room - even the same staff prepare the food.
Laydah S. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2013
A good place to come home to after enjoying out.

Location. Solitude. The bathroom.
7.7
It's the relaxing silence that welcomes you back after the colorful beach life and tourist town just outside their receiving area.
Chen E. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Staff were friendly. Had a pleasant stay. :)

Friendly staff, clean swimming pool, serene
9.7
The staff were very friendly and their service was great! Emailed to ask about transport to and fro the airport, reply was prompt and polite. Accidentally left our passports in the safe and immediately, an email was sent to me to notify me to collect our passport from the lobby counter. We were also very lucky to have our room upgraded to direct pool access, which makes our stay even more enjoyable!
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Nice staff, great resort.

Fast check-in and check-out, nice and friendly staff, great pool.
7.7
Only complaint is the issue of mosquito in the room, the lest remained great.
Liew T. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
luxury hotel with wild life view

pool view room can direct swimming on the pool
8
Quoc T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2013
Good one for travellers

Great location
8
John S. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great low key location when compared Patong

Great location near bars and restaurants, 5 minute walk to the beach, more relaxed and cheaper then Patong.
8
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
房間舒適,服務細心,價$合宜!

房間價$十九分合理!
7.7
我們一行六人,在最後一天乘2:45am飛機回港, 我們早上已完成Check-in,玩完一天回酒店等待機場車, 酒店十分細心,安排changing room及towel給我們梳洗!
Restaurant Tip: 酒店內的餐飲一般,可到周圍餐廳。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Business CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - BathroomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Premier Suite Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Leaf RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Palm Left RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - The Palm BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Angkor RestaurantKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Palm Resort Phuket - Internet Wi-FiKata Palm Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKata Palm Resort Phuket - ReceptionKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - InteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Warintorn SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pool BarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Palm Resort Phuket - Kata BeachKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Palm Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kata Palm Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04