or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bathroom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Surroundings Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcony Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Jean W. Couples France, May 13, 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos

Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
6.7
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
You get wht you pay for

Staff pool location
7
Great staff who management don't seem to trust safe wouldn't open but manager only one with key had to wait 24hrs until she came in lucky didn't put all our money in safe. No tea or coffee had to buy our own. We stay at Kata every year so thought we would try Kata Pool Lagoon lucky we didn't book it for whole stay After a week in Chang Mai. We are staying at a different resort. better to spend a little more Kata Pool Lagoon ok if on tight budget
Anurak S. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2013
สะดวกสบาย สะอาด สวย

สะดวกสบาย สะอาด สวย
10
ชอบมากค่ะ ทั้งสะดวก สะอาด สวยงาม ประทับใจในทุก ๆ อย่าง ค่ะ จะหาโอกาสกลับไปใช้บริการอีกแน่นอน
Claudio B. Families with young children Italy, April 21, 2013
Nice & Relaxing place

quiet environment, clear and very large pool, variety of breakfast
6.7
Kellie B. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2013
Excellent value

Pool access
7.3
Kagami J. Couples Japan, April 16, 2013
Execellent outlook, normal room.

Beautiful swimming pool, breakfast, 2 min walk to the beach
8.3
I liked the hotel itself, however, there is no wifi, besides, they charge for the use of computer at the lobby. and if there is free ride to/from the airport, it would be excellent.
Kagami J. Couples Japan, April 15, 2013
2 min walk to the beach

close to the beach, good price, niceswimming pool
8.3
Good location for surfing (2min walk to Kata beach). However, there is no Wifi, they charge us for using computer at the lobby. Hopefully they had bath tab in the room.
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Relaxing and confortable

Pool, Breakfast and proximity to the beach
8.3
Huge pool and lovely location. Quite a few mosquitos though. Tucked off the main street so quiet, but only a 30 second walk to the main road and a couple of minutes from the beach. In the nicer southern part of Kata too.
Agnieszka M. Couples Belgium, January 1, 2013
a bit hidden from the crowd -nice hotel

deluxe rooms with own access to the pool - nice rooms
8
we had the 'deluxe' room and were very happy that we were more in the back of the hotel, not right next to the restaurant or in the passage of all customers that stayed there at the moment. we had a private access from our room to the hotels' swimming pool --> great & lots of fun room was nice - big - great shower! staff is very friendly you just have to cross the street and 3min walt to get to a nice beach tip: on the beach the local fishermen do bbq at night --> so nice, romantic and real !
Lauri I. Couples Finland, December 26, 2012
Staff dont care

Pool access
5
Staff is very not caring. The hotel is packed with prebooked tourists so they dont care if customers come back or not. For example - reception does not smile, room service plate left outside was not cleaned untill we noted about that (24hrs later, and house keeping was in/out twice this time).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BathroomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SurroundingsKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BalconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool - JacuzziKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest room - balconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bar and restaurant in front of the resortKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Internet CornerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool TableKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior - GardenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Kata Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04