arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Rachel P.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2015
Best hotel in Kata Beach
cleanliness, pool and big room
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.

diane S.
New Zealand
August 02, 2015
great location
great location, quiet, friendly staff
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.

Jarrod R.
Australia
July 18, 2015
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd
Location, value for money, swimming pool
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.

Ha N.
Vietnam
May 06, 2015
A very enjoyable stay
Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.

Natalie B.
Netherlands
November 24, 2014
Great stay
Big room and bathroom, pool, location
This hotel had everything I was looking for.

kieran D.
Ireland
November 10, 2014
Love this place
Pool, pool and location
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool

Julian Q.
United Kingdom
November 03, 2014
Very good value and decent location.
Price, staff, pool

Adrienne C.
Australia
November 01, 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,
Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.

Vincenzio V.
Australia
October 25, 2014
NIce Pool
Pool, Location, staff
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season

Hui C.
Taiwan
October 15, 2014
Good location in Kata
Good location, nice breakfast and nice pool
It is a pleasant stay with good location, 5 mins walk to Kata Beach. There is a couple of restaurants nearby and is convenient to go grab a meal. As there are also some shops around the area, it is easy to just walk around the hotel area and do some shopping. Not to mention, nice breakfast, although limited choice.