or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bathroom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Surroundings Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Interior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcony Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Sue M. Couples Canada, January 15, 2012
Great quiet location fantastic pool at doorstep

Great pool,quiet,walking distance tobeach
8.7
Stayed 8 days and enjoyed our stay,we had a bungalow but some rooms with terrace frontage right on the second pool seem great! Very quiet resort with nice loundge chairs on back street of busy Phuket street close to mane restaurants and shops. Travel agencies very closeby and great authentic italian restaurant in front oh hotel. A n 8 minute walk to a very nice but crowded beach .A great value in phuket for 101$ a night good quality hotel and nice breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the phuket tour is cheap and convenient
William R. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
Well located, only minutes away from the beach

Rooms kept extremely clean
8
The Phuket Kata resort is very well located. It's an oasis of calm in what has become a very busy tourist resort. Unfortunately the approach to the hotel is crowded with stalls mainly selling clothes including tailors so you have to run the gauntlet when entering and leaving. The breakfast is good but could be better. The rooms are all low rise and all have pool views, some have private balconies. The cleaning standards are excellent. The reception staff could be more welcoming and better informed. The sum up a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kata beach is very busy. We preferred Kata Noi BHT150 by taxi one way but walkable and Nai Harn beach BHT400 one way.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
lovely hotel

nice pool
6.3
Really nice hotel, lovely staff, excellent pool nice location,good food and service laundry facilities locally. Very quiet and other guests very quiet and respectful
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
lovely hotel

excellent pool
6.3
Really nice hotel, lovely staff, excellent pool nice location,good food and service laundry facilities locally. Very quiet and other guests very quiet and respectful
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
lovely hotel

excellent pool
6.3
Really nice hotel, lovely staff, excellent pool nice location,good food and service laundry facilities locally. Very quiet and other guests very quiet and respectful
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
lovely hotel

excellent pool
6.3
Really nice hotel, lovely staff, excellent pool nice location,good food and service laundry facilities locally. Very quiet and other guests very quiet and respectful
Angeline A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2011
Great resort and location

Location, location, location
8
stayed in phuket kata resort for 6 nights. booked it because of the great that was running, and also because of the great reviews that it received on agoda. i stayed in the pool access room. i think because of that i was consistently in a fight with the mosquitoes. kept on slapping the moment i stepped into the room. covered all the way up while sleeping, except for my hands, and were bitten stil. got at least 15 bumps from my stay there. another thing i didn't like was the power socket was unstable and had sparks everytime i shifted my travel adaptor. however, the location is awesome! minutes away from the beach (it's right opposite kata beach resort) and also the restaurants and massage parlours. i'll come back again, and this time i will remember my deet.
Shopping Tip: Walk along the road and compare prices for restaurants & massages. 44 Thai Kitchen has got really nice food with good prices & free wifi! Buy your stuff from 7-11 because Mini Marts are a rip off.
Michel G. Business travelers Canada, October 8, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Nice Pool for each room
7.7
courteous staff and very nice rooms downside : ridiculous prices for internet access 500 baht for 6 hours, if you need to work on your computer the internet will cost more than the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is close
Theerapol P. Couples October 8, 2011
Very nice hotel for couple

very nice service, good room close to the beach
9.3
Room very nice and clean, the swimming pool is very nice, you can walk down to the pool from your room. Everything is very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kata Beach
Varun R. Families with older children India, September 30, 2011
Amazin hotel just walking distance from kata beach

room ,price nd location...fabolous
8.7
my stay i would say was a very convenient and good experience.the price at which the rooms are offered are real cheap deal while the stay qualifies for a much good price which the hotel offers.the local convenient store 7-11 and good steak houses are just 2mins walk from the hotel.for nightlife u can head towards patong.the staff will assist you with getting bookings done and with local attraction also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is right opp to the kata beach,if ur looking for nightlife nd fancy parties head to patong this place is for relaxing in nature's lap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BathroomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SurroundingsKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BalconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool - JacuzziKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest room - balconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bar and restaurant in front of the resortKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Internet CornerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool TableKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior - GardenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Kata Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03