or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bathroom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Surroundings Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcony Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Angeline A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2011
Great resort and location

Location, location, location
8
stayed in phuket kata resort for 6 nights. booked it because of the great that was running, and also because of the great reviews that it received on agoda. i stayed in the pool access room. i think because of that i was consistently in a fight with the mosquitoes. kept on slapping the moment i stepped into the room. covered all the way up while sleeping, except for my hands, and were bitten stil. got at least 15 bumps from my stay there. another thing i didn't like was the power socket was unstable and had sparks everytime i shifted my travel adaptor. however, the location is awesome! minutes away from the beach (it's right opposite kata beach resort) and also the restaurants and massage parlours. i'll come back again, and this time i will remember my deet.
Shopping Tip: Walk along the road and compare prices for restaurants & massages. 44 Thai Kitchen has got really nice food with good prices & free wifi! Buy your stuff from 7-11 because Mini Marts are a rip off.
Michel G. Business travelers Canada, October 8, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Nice Pool for each room
7.7
courteous staff and very nice rooms downside : ridiculous prices for internet access 500 baht for 6 hours, if you need to work on your computer the internet will cost more than the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is close
Theerapol P. Couples October 8, 2011
Very nice hotel for couple

very nice service, good room close to the beach
9.3
Room very nice and clean, the swimming pool is very nice, you can walk down to the pool from your room. Everything is very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kata Beach
Varun R. Families with older children India, September 30, 2011
Amazin hotel just walking distance from kata beach

room ,price nd location...fabolous
8.7
my stay i would say was a very convenient and good experience.the price at which the rooms are offered are real cheap deal while the stay qualifies for a much good price which the hotel offers.the local convenient store 7-11 and good steak houses are just 2mins walk from the hotel.for nightlife u can head towards patong.the staff will assist you with getting bookings done and with local attraction also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is right opp to the kata beach,if ur looking for nightlife nd fancy parties head to patong this place is for relaxing in nature's lap.
Timo T. Couples Germany, August 28, 2011
Good hotel but the employees are not helpfull

Pool is direct at the room
8.7
Nice and clean rooms. TV with many channels. Breakfast is good. The employees can not really speak english!
Jill C. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful service

Private pool lagoon, sunbeds and spacious room, looks out to Buddha on mountain
9
Loved our stay, excellent location, 2mins walk to Kata beach and cafes/restaurants. Room a little old but good value anyway. Would definitely come back!
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2011
Good place to relax!

Clean, modern, good pool!
7.7
We stayed here for four days at the end of our trip. We were in need of some rest before our flight home and this was great. We had a pool side room and it was lovely, with steps in to the pool from our balcony. The hotel was nice and quiet and the room lovely and modern.
Restaurant Tip: Aside from the beach we didn't think Phuket or Kata had a lot to offer in comparison with the other Thai islands. However, try the Orchid Restaurant; the food there is amazing and good value for money.
Irfan M. Families with young children India, August 20, 2011
Beautiful hotel nicely doneup rooms

The hotel is a singel story complex with pool quite large in the middle giving it a classy look
7.7
Ok ,let me be honest .The hotel in itself is very good very clean ,quite yet at a stone throw from the beautiful kata beach .I will definitely come back to stay again .the breakfast is excellent .only thing I felt was missing is the room service which they should take care of rest a great choice.
Frank N. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
Nice staff and good location

in a nice quiet area close to the beach.
7
the room was very nice and clean and it had a bath the size of a small swimming pool. good location in quiet area and close to the beach. only complaint is that the air con did not work well.
Aaron O. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2011
best bang for your buck

balcony pool is cool
7.7
great value. beautiful location. very local thai feel.
Shopping Tip: walk around to get best price. some shop owners are very rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ExteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BathroomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SurroundingsKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BalconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool - JacuzziKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest room - balconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bar and restaurant in front of the resortKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Internet CornerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool TableKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior - GardenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Kata Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07