Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcony Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool - Jacuzzi Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Interior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest room - balcony Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restaurant Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restaurant Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bar and restaurant in front of the resort Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Interior Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Internet Corner Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Table Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior - Garden Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hideaway Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hideaway Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hideaway Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Superior Poolside Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Superior Poolside Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Superior Poolside
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Ha N. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2015
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Julian Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Adrienne C. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6.7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Kieran D. Solo travelers Ireland, October 16, 2014
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Vincenzio V. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
NIce Pool

Pool, Location, staff
8.7
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Hui C. Families with older children Taiwan, October 8, 2014
Good location in Kata

Good location, nice breakfast and nice pool
8
It is a pleasant stay with good location, 5 mins walk to Kata Beach. There is a couple of restaurants nearby and is convenient to go grab a meal. As there are also some shops around the area, it is easy to just walk around the hotel area and do some shopping. Not to mention, nice breakfast, although limited choice.
Natalie T. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 8, 2014
Great stay

Big room and bathroom, pool, location
9.3
This hotel had everything I was looking for.
Patrick R. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
clean, close to shops, great pool, friendly staff

pool, staff, shops
9.7
Really good
Patrick R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
location, clean, friendly staff, great clean pool

right in town, pool, staff
9.3
Very good, friendly staff, clean room, big pool, room cleaned daily, right in town
Julian Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Great value, good pools , friendly staff.

Pool bar, location, value
6.7
8 nights of good fun and quality surroundings for a great price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BalconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool - JacuzziKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest room - balconyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bar and restaurant in front of the resortKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel InteriorKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Internet CornerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool TableKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel Exterior - GardenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Deluxe with Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hideaway RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hideaway RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hideaway RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Superior PoolsideKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Superior PoolsideKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Superior Poolside


AS-AGWEB-3B07