Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Family 2 Bedrooms Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recreational Facilities Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Access Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sports and Activities Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sports and Activities Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recreational Facilities
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bathroom Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Entrance Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Reception Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest Room Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Entrance Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Reception Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Reception Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Entrance Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Entrance
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Maciej C. Families with young children Poland, August 10, 2015
With kids

Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
9
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Report this review
Alessandro M. Families with young children Italy, November 7, 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7.7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Report this review
Margaret M. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7.7
Report this review
Trina M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Report this review
Claudio B. Families with young children Italy, April 21, 2013
Nice & Relaxing place

quiet environment, clear and very large pool, variety of breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Kellie B. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2013
Excellent value

Pool access
7.3
Report this review
Sitaya S. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel with big swimming pool

Very good swiiming pool and hotel location is a middle of Kata Beach which very close convenience store, restaurant, spa & tour et.
9.7
Hotel is very clean, location is very good which near a convenience store, local restaurant. American breakfast is quite good taste especially cold fruit salad. I like it very much. Pool access room is very good for family or friends who always enjoy and easy walk into the pool. This hotel has 3 big swimming pools which parallel to the length of stay. Only 1 bad thing – There is not water tube for toilet. P.S. Hotel actually name is Phuket Pool Lagoon not Kata Pool Lagoon. I would be back.
Restaurant Tip: It has local restaurant (foothbath) such as Pad Thai, Fried rice in very cheap price only 50 baht at morning time around 9.00-15.30.
Report this review
Philip L. Families with young children Canada, June 26, 2012
Basic hotel but my kids adored the swimming pools.

Massive swimming pools with waterfall, great for jumping, central to best part of Kata Beach.
8.7
Hotel is somewhat tired but this our second year in a row as per our children's request. They love the access to the pool and swimming features. Breakfast was good and staff are friendly. You can't do much better on location in Kata. I would return again.
Report this review
Irfan M. Families with young children India, August 20, 2011
Beautiful hotel nicely doneup rooms

The hotel is a singel story complex with pool quite large in the middle giving it a classy look
7.7
Ok ,let me be honest .The hotel in itself is very good very clean ,quite yet at a stone throw from the beautiful kata beach .I will definitely come back to stay again .the breakfast is excellent .only thing I felt was missing is the room service which they should take care of rest a great choice.
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2011
we enjoyed that we had the place to ourselves

price, pool which is good for small kids
7.3
stayed in july which is rainy season, so the rooms where priced well and since not a lot of people stayed here, we had the pool to ourselves.
Hotel Feature Tip: good pool at the hotel...although only waste deep. close to the beach and a good italian restuarant was close by. internet is expensive here and don't use the phone for a local call or you will pay $$$. the people who work here are nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Family 2 BedroomsKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool AccessKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BathroomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - EntranceKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ReceptionKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - EntranceKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ReceptionKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ReceptionKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - EntranceKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - EntranceKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ReceptionKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Food and BeveragesKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Guest RoomKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ReceptionKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04