Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea Breeze Resort

72 Kata Road, Tambon Karon, Amphur Muang,, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room
Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
234 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Sourideth U. Families with young children Canada, December 19, 2015
Nice hotel!

Clean room.
7
Nice clean, nice hotel. TheoOnly complaint I have is the pool is not treated enough with chemicals, salt.etcc enough. They do treat it but not long enough for the size of the pools. Me and my family, we got rashes when we come out of the pool.
Report this review
Raviporn A. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2015
Nice swimming pool

1. Swimming pool 2.Room 3.Location
8.3
All of equipment are great except check-in process. I arrived at 15.00 but the room was not available, in spite of the check in time is 14.00. I had to waiting more than 10 mins to the room.
Report this review
Nadine P. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2015
Value for money

Great value, nice staff, nice grounds & pools
8
We enjoyed our stay. We were at the back of the hotel on the 5th floor. We took the opportunity to use the stairs rather than the lift and it was good exercise. Lovely grounds, nice staff who generally always said hello/acknowledged you. Pools were nice and kept clean. Only downside was breakfast. If you were there late (between 9.30am & 10am) the stocks were low and often not replenished. Guests in general seemed to be a little wasteful, so this didn't help and in no way reflects on the hotel. It would have been nice to have more cooks on the egg station. All in all a lovely stay though.
Report this review
Nadine P. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2015
Good hotel

Refer to my earlier review
7.7
Refer to my earlier review.
Report this review
Larissa T. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2015
Great hotel, 10 minute walk to the beach

Clean pools; well maintained; kids play room
7.7
Stay was great - a little far from the beach - could do with more shuttles or car service to and from beach. Friendly staff overall. Food could improve. Overall, really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Pyae P. Couples Myanmar, October 5, 2015
During holidays with Kata Sea Brreze

Location is near with beautiful kata beach and near to go patong night life. Price is econimical. Pool is so many :) .
8
They didn't give to chose tab for single beds or double beds when I booked.When I check in, they give 2 single beds for couples and its not good for us and they say I didn't choose double beds and in this time I can't show them because no wifi but they tried to attach two single beds together thanks for that.Location is easy to walk to kata beach which more beautiful than patong beach. In food, ant is running in pineapple Fry rice and Tom yang soup and that's why I didn't give high rate for food although other taste is good.So many nice pool and it's good for all ppl to swim. When I visited to Bali,they never ask us to wait for room checking before we leave and all are very friendly and warmly.Overall my opinion ,recommended to stay there because you can walk to Kata beach and it's near to go patong to enjoy night life.pool is fantastic and view is nice,relax and nice hotel although they rated 3 Stars themselves in my feelings they are underrated.
Report this review
Irene N. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Relaxing Paradise

staff performance, beautiful Arquitecture, spotless and location
10
it was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable bed clean room with nice views to the mountain and the pools. i would recommended to travelers.
Report this review
재휘 심. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2015
Good resort

pool, breakfast and location
7.7
Good pools and location. But too much dust on the floor of the room.
Report this review
Michelle H. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2015
Most Enjoyable Stay

Check in was fast. Staff were friendly. Rooms were great.
8
This was our second stay at this Resort. Friendly staff. Rooms always clean. Large rooms. Hot water good. Pools excellent. Good selection at breakfast just a bit slow filling up once something has run out.
Report this review
Maxim A. Families with young children Russia, July 24, 2015
Price plus quality

Near the beach, nice pools, good for kids
8
Actually a good hotel, the price is not high, clean and comfortable, but meal is not delicious, breakfast is very very poor
Report this review
1 - 10 of 93 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea Breeze Resort PhuketKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Business CenterKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - ReceptionKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - SpaKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - SpaKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - SpaKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Shell BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Shell BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Seasoning RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Seasoning RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Seasoning RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01