or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea Breeze Resort

72 Kata Road, Tambon Karon, Amphur Muang,, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room
Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Teera W. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2015
Good pools

Pools
6.7
Shelley A. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
great pool

great to have a selection of pools.the breakfast had 2 drink and toast sections so no so much of a line.our maid keep the room very clean
7.7
As I stated above they were the good points but not having free WiFi in the rooms is a major problem as you have the one spot that the WiFi is was too crowded.
Ana S. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2015
Okay, I guess

Big room, big pool, big restaurant
7
Ziya B. Couples Turkey, January 1, 2015
Good facilities but poor F&B management

Housekeeping, room comfort and hotel facilities
6.7
We stayed 8 nights in Pura room. The room was quite big and direct access to the pool is a cool concept. The housekeeping did very good job and good cleaning which increased our comfort during our stay. The only thing that annoys about the hotel is F&B ddepartment, except breakfast(which didn't offer many choices) we tried three times to eat or drink something in the hotel(complimentary drink, Xmas gala night, lunch) all of them ended with unhappiness that we avoided during the rest of the stay. Staff is not friendly, no smile and always there was a problem like table, ordered food etc. We generally went outside to eat, I guess that's the point the hotel should improve. The rest of the facilities: gym, pools etc is nice & clean. Location is also not so far from the beach. I will recommend this hotel and Pura room to the couples if you are looking for absolute silence.
Geoffrey G. Families with older children Belgium, December 30, 2014
tourist place

rooms, shower, terrace
6.3
a bit too standard: fines for everything you can possibly do wrong. typical tourist hotel. pay for everything. no free wifi in 2014??
Neoh L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Large Room with Nice Pool View

Large Room, Nice Swimming Pool & Good Location
7.7
My overall stay of 5 days 4 night in Kata Sea Breeze is average. It has a large room with cold enough air condition and a nice swimming pool as well a helpful staff. But the double bed its not a real double as it was join up together with 2 single bed.....haha.... Whereas in the room has a seating area with sofa and pillow. The pillow on the sofa its smelly with the smell of urine..yucks..it can be improve and everything will be more perfect.
Robin L. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2014
Kata Sea Breeze Resort

Room , Pool , Location
6.7
This is a hotel for russian people ,i came with my girlfriend (shes from thailand) and the staff was very rude. We never had problems like this before in other hotels...
Madelyn R. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great stay for 3 college students!

location, size of room, friendliness of staff
9
Ben A. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
Good central location

Kid's club, taxi service and central location.
7
Breakfast a bit ordinary. Pool access room was good for value. Good value for money.
Egor S. Couples Russia, July 20, 2014
total waist of weekend

nothing comes to mind reallly
5.7
Hotel staff is unfriendly and sometimes rude. On a map it looks like it is close to the beach, but it is really not, and you have to walk abt 15min around the golf course... Not worth it really. Skip the Phuket and go some place nice, there are still places like that in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04