Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Raviporn A.
Thailand
December 08, 2015
Nice swimming pool
1. Swimming pool 2.Room 3.Location
All of equipment are great except check-in process. I arrived at 15.00 but the room was not available, in spite of the check in time is 14.00. I had to waiting more than 10 mins to the room.

Nadine P.
New Zealand
December 06, 2015
Good hotel
Refer to my earlier review
Refer to my earlier review.

Nadine P.
New Zealand
December 06, 2015
Value for money
Great value, nice staff, nice grounds & pools
We enjoyed our stay. We were at the back of the hotel on the 5th floor. We took the opportunity to use the stairs rather than the lift and it was good exercise. Lovely grounds, nice staff who generally always said hello/acknowledged you. Pools were nice and kept clean. Only downside was breakfast. If you were there late (between 9.30am & 10am) the stocks were low and often not replenished. Guests in general seemed to be a little wasteful, so this didn't help and in no way reflects on the hotel. It would have been nice to have more cooks on the egg station. All in all a lovely stay though.

Larissa T.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Great hotel, 10 minute walk to the beach
Clean pools; well maintained; kids play room
Stay was great - a little far from the beach - could do with more shuttles or car service to and from beach. Friendly staff overall. Food could improve. Overall, really enjoyed our stay.

Pyae O.
Myanmar
October 06, 2015
During holidays with Kata Sea Brreze
Location is near with beautiful kata beach and near to go patong night life. Price is econimical. Pool is so many :) .
They didn't give to chose tab for single beds or double beds when I booked.When I check in, they give 2 single beds for couples and its not good for us and they say I didn't choose double beds and in this time I can't show them because no wifi but they tried to attach two single beds together thanks for that.Location is easy to walk to kata beach which more beautiful than patong beach. In food, ant is running in pineapple Fry rice and Tom yang soup and that's why I didn't give high rate for food although other taste is good.So many nice pool and it's good for all ppl to swim. When I visited to Bali,they never ask us to wait for room checking before we leave and all are very friendly and warmly.Overall my opinion ,recommended to stay there because you can walk to Kata beach and it's near to go patong to enjoy night life.pool is fantastic and view is nice,relax and nice hotel although they rated 3 Stars themselves in my feelings they are underrated.

Irene N.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Relaxing Paradise
staff performance, beautiful Arquitecture, spotless and location
it was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable bed clean room with nice views to the mountain and the pools. i would recommended to travelers.

재휘 심.
South Korea
August 07, 2015
Good resort
pool, breakfast and location
Good pools and location. But too much dust on the floor of the room.

Michelle H.
Australia
July 29, 2015
Most Enjoyable Stay
Check in was fast. Staff were friendly. Rooms were great.
This was our second stay at this Resort. Friendly staff. Rooms always clean. Large rooms. Hot water good. Pools excellent. Good selection at breakfast just a bit slow filling up once something has run out.

Maxim A.
Russia
July 25, 2015
Price plus quality
Near the beach, nice pools, good for kids
Actually a good hotel, the price is not high, clean and comfortable, but meal is not delicious, breakfast is very very poor

Krittayaphat H.
Thailand
July 16, 2015
Good pool
rooms, pool, restaurant
Good to stay, nice bed, lovely swimming pools and also location easy to walk to the beach and some shops.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: