Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea Breeze Resort

72 Kata Road, Tambon Karon, Amphur Muang,, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room
Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Nathanicha T. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2015
This is definitely NOT a 4 star hotel

Location is not too bad
4.3
During my stay I saw they was shooting photos to promote the hotel...it doesn't work that way. First thing first you need to actually improve the quality of the hotel, the food and the staff manner and service mind...not the fake good image that you are trying to tell people! The room is not very clean, the bed is too hard, the quality of the quilt was far less than the 4 star hotel...very very very bad quality. The elevator is very smelly because they never change the foot scraper The check in day the bell man took me and my friend through the back of the hotel route which is not the first impression to see such a dirty, untidy and not a very nice view of all. Bad idea! Breakfast - not a lot of choice, not good quality of food - can't believe they are 4 star! - not enough variety of fruit and food. When you ask for help or ask question to the staff they would say they don't know it is not their job to know about it. The guest will need to contact that person or that department themselves - They need to learn of the word one stop service and service mind a lot. Definitely not a 4 star hotel....they could be 3 or 2.5!
Nosha A. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
fantansic

big pools, friendly staff and relaxing environment
9.3
I had wonderful stay there during songkran festival, It is very close to the Kata beach and has nice pools, relaxing environment and friendly staff.
Josie R. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Good facilities

Pools, movies,
6.7
Hotel was nice- a great place to bring kids- they would be very entertained. Great set up. Was disappointed our bed was very uncomfortably hard and as it does say no wifi. Not often you will find a place( especially this modern too) with no free wifi access in room. Free wifi at the reception and u can pay to have access in room but it is an expensive price for the time aloud. Good to have wifi access for tourist planning activities to do or mapping locations out, bank access etc. apart from that the hotel is nice and food good. Free outside movies planning on projector each night was cool.
Teera W. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2015
Good pools

Pools
6.7
Shelley A. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
great pool

great to have a selection of pools.the breakfast had 2 drink and toast sections so no so much of a line.our maid keep the room very clean
7.7
As I stated above they were the good points but not having free WiFi in the rooms is a major problem as you have the one spot that the WiFi is was too crowded.
Ana S. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2015
Okay, I guess

Big room, big pool, big restaurant
7
Ziya B. Couples Turkey, January 1, 2015
Good facilities but poor F&B management

Housekeeping, room comfort and hotel facilities
6.7
We stayed 8 nights in Pura room. The room was quite big and direct access to the pool is a cool concept. The housekeeping did very good job and good cleaning which increased our comfort during our stay. The only thing that annoys about the hotel is F&B ddepartment, except breakfast(which didn't offer many choices) we tried three times to eat or drink something in the hotel(complimentary drink, Xmas gala night, lunch) all of them ended with unhappiness that we avoided during the rest of the stay. Staff is not friendly, no smile and always there was a problem like table, ordered food etc. We generally went outside to eat, I guess that's the point the hotel should improve. The rest of the facilities: gym, pools etc is nice & clean. Location is also not so far from the beach. I will recommend this hotel and Pura room to the couples if you are looking for absolute silence.
Geoffrey G. Families with older children Belgium, December 30, 2014
tourist place

rooms, shower, terrace
6.3
a bit too standard: fines for everything you can possibly do wrong. typical tourist hotel. pay for everything. no free wifi in 2014??
Neoh L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Large Room with Nice Pool View

Large Room, Nice Swimming Pool & Good Location
7.7
My overall stay of 5 days 4 night in Kata Sea Breeze is average. It has a large room with cold enough air condition and a nice swimming pool as well a helpful staff. But the double bed its not a real double as it was join up together with 2 single bed.....haha.... Whereas in the room has a seating area with sofa and pillow. The pillow on the sofa its smelly with the smell of urine..yucks..it can be improve and everything will be more perfect.
Robin L. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2014
Kata Sea Breeze Resort

Room , Pool , Location
6.7
This is a hotel for russian people ,i came with my girlfriend (shes from thailand) and the staff was very rude. We never had problems like this before in other hotels...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea Breeze Resort PhuketKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura Room Kata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Breeze RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Greenery RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Family Breeze SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Splendid SuiteKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Aqua Pura RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Business CenterKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - ReceptionKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - SpaKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - SpaKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - SpaKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Shell BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Sea Shell BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Seasoning RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Seasoning RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Z BarKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - RestaurantKata Sea Breeze Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06