or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef

12, Soi2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - View Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest Room
Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Entrance Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Siu K. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
nice pool, room clean and tidy, far from beach

clean and tidy
8.7
Lee S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
nice place, the staff really helpful

they help us but the stuff and food anytime
10
good
Suyun T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Ridiculously spacious rooms and great food

The master bedroom is very very big. In villa butler cooks delicious food
7.7
We loved the private pool though it is nt very big, but the kids had fun soaking in it. It is situated on hillside thus surrounding is very peaceful and quiet . Just 5mins walk dons to nearby convenience store. 10mins car ride to bustling kata beach where you can find more wonderful seafood restaurants and massage
Raha B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Very pleasant stay at Kata Seaview Villa

Very clean premises, very attentive and obliging staff, private pool and chef
9
The villa was very beautiful and clean, with a great view of the mountains. It's located on higher grounds and so the air is fresher and the view is good. The villa is 4 storeys high (including a rooftop area with sofas and cushions for relaxation). The only problem I have with the place is that the climbing up and down the stairs. I had my elderly parents and 2 toddlers with me. It was a big problem for my mum to climb up and down and also for us to ensure the safety of the toddlers not to tumble down the stairs. Other than that, this villa is a very good place for groups of friends or families travelling together.
Mark D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
stay was very pleasant and staff great

space , pool staff
9
my stay at kata was very pleasant and the staff could not do enough for you from day one , it is clean very spaces and great value for money i would recommend these villas to friends and famaily , the only down side is george the owner needs to invest in some vila transportation I.E shuttle bus or a few tuc tucs
Erlend M. Families with young children Norway, March 6, 2014
Excellent stay in luxury villa

Spacious/modern, quiet, helpful staff
9
Our family of six persons stayed at the Kata Seaview Villas for 11 days in February/March 2014, and were very pleased with our stay. If a luxury and spacious villa is what you are looking for, Kata Seaview Villas is an excellent choice. We arrived a few hours before check-in time, and the staff did not hesitate to let us wait inside one of the villas which was undergoing some minor maintanence as the guests in our villa had not checked out yet. We were immediately impressed with the elegant and modern design of the villas as we entered the mainfloor via the carport, and were happy to find an enormous master bedroom with ensuite bathroom at the same level. Downstairs are two more bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, and upstairs is a spacious open plan livingroom/kitchen, with a balcony and an infinity pool, perfect for an afternoon bath after arriving from the beach or the hustle and bustle of Phuket's many attractions. On this floor there is also an additional smaller bedroom, and a bathroom conveniently located by the staircase. However we did not use this bedroom during our stay. Furthermore, there is a rooftop terrace with a large sofa and a great view over Kata and the sea. It is perfect for catching some tan, or enjoying a meal/drink with a stunning view. Also, all the bedrooms has flat screen TV's, in addition to the TV in the livingroom. Wi-fi is also available throughout the building. The owner Mr. George and his staff are very helpful, and will assist you with any questions or requests you have. We were also lucky to have a kind and helpful maid who in addition to provide the cleaning, would prepare our breakfast to our preferred time and style. It's almost as if you don't want to leave the villa, but when you do, the staff will arrange a tuk-tuk or taxi to pick you up at the doorstep. All in all a great stay at Kata Seaview Villas, and I would definately recommend it is this kind of accomodation is what you are looking for.
Gregory W. Families with young children South Africa, February 12, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, staff and amenities
9.7
We had a great time and highly recommend Kata Sea View Villas. The food was superb and very well priced, the staff were very attentive and helpful with all our requests. Thank you George (owner), Def and Noan for making our stay a very memorable and enjoyable one!
Dandan W. Families with young children China, August 18, 2014
越住越喜欢的别墅

服务、卫生、餐饮
9.3
总体感觉很好,有家的感觉。每一套VILLA都有一位专职管家,负责亲自做早餐,也可以根据要求做午餐和晚餐,可以代买新鲜的海鲜并按照希望的口味做好,如龙虾,大海虾(tiger prawn)等等,整体价格比在外面的饭店吃药经济实惠太多了;负责整栋VILLA的卫生等等。全天服务,可以根据出游的时间早晚来做早餐。卫生很好,我们进入大门后,都是光着脚在里面走来走去的。早餐免费提供,可以根据要求做泰式的,西式的,还会做春卷。英文沟通没有问题,我们走的时候还跟管家集体合影。感觉欠缺的是距离KATA海滩略远,但是有点就是清净。房间设施很好,最顶层的我是偏小,大床只有1.5米宽,其余三个房间大床都是2米宽。房间晾晒衣服的晾衣架太少了,四个卧室只有两个,已经跟酒店老板当面沟通,希望改进;另外,房间不提供一次性牙刷、牙膏、木梳等小件,可能是处于环保考虑。普吉这个时候是雨季,连续四天下雨,衣服很难干。总体来说,价格对应的服务、卫生和房间设施都很不错。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef PhuketKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef Phuket - Panorama Sea View

Customer Reviews - Kata Sea View Villas with Private Pool & Chef, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07