or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas

12, Soi2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - View Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Entrance Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Yuan J. Groups China, October 1, 2014
Nice villa lol

Room. Swimming pool. Breakfast.
9
Really a nice place but the location is a little far from the Phuket town so that the transport and restaurant not very convenient.
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
beautiful villa with sea view

nice view, clean villa, relaxing ambience
8.7
Overall the stay was very good, on arrival land transfer had a bit of a hiccup but the hotel staff sort it out quickly. 'Def' the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and got us a very good taxi tour guide by the name of 'Auto' . Location of the villa was hidden away from the busy main road hence this come with lot's of privacy. About 10-15 mins walk to the nearest restaurant from the villa, however if to walk out at night the road to the main road can be quite dark. Nice & comfortable villa interior. On few occasion housekeepers enter villa with their own key and help themselves to the stores they kept in our villa and leave without informing, if the really need to use those stores I feel they should ring the door bell instead, since there are guest in the villa. Overall the stay was good and would recommend to others.
Jia A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Nice villa

The villa well maintained. Very comfortable to stay
8.3
Worth of money. A comfortable place for a group of friends for gathering. The only problem is location, need to spend a lot time travel to town
Chan H. Groups China, July 27, 2014
Comfortable stay at private villa

Clean, friendly staff, spacious
9.7
My friends and I stayed at the villa for 4 nights. It is very spacious even for the 9 of us. The villa is nice and clean and we had fun in the private pool! Staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming, which makes our stay more comfortable. The villa is situated on a slope, with clean air, nice view and quiet environment. The staff arranged door-to-door transport for us. Recommend the villa if you're travelling in big group/ with extended family.
Siu K. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
nice pool, room clean and tidy, far from beach

clean and tidy
8.7
Lee S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
nice place, the staff really helpful

they help us but the stuff and food anytime
10
good
Suyun T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Ridiculously spacious rooms and great food

The master bedroom is very very big. In villa butler cooks delicious food
7.7
We loved the private pool though it is nt very big, but the kids had fun soaking in it. It is situated on hillside thus surrounding is very peaceful and quiet . Just 5mins walk dons to nearby convenience store. 10mins car ride to bustling kata beach where you can find more wonderful seafood restaurants and massage
Raha B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Very pleasant stay at Kata Seaview Villa

Very clean premises, very attentive and obliging staff, private pool and chef
9
The villa was very beautiful and clean, with a great view of the mountains. It's located on higher grounds and so the air is fresher and the view is good. The villa is 4 storeys high (including a rooftop area with sofas and cushions for relaxation). The only problem I have with the place is that the climbing up and down the stairs. I had my elderly parents and 2 toddlers with me. It was a big problem for my mum to climb up and down and also for us to ensure the safety of the toddlers not to tumble down the stairs. Other than that, this villa is a very good place for groups of friends or families travelling together.
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Nice villa for family and friends

Nice and quiet environment, very attentive and nice staff, very relaxing
8.3
This villa has 4 bedrooms, it's good for family and friends to stay. The staffs there were helpful and attentive...just love this villa
Mark D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
stay was very pleasant and staff great

space , pool staff
9
my stay at kata was very pleasant and the staff could not do enough for you from day one , it is clean very spaces and great value for money i would recommend these villas to friends and famaily , the only down side is george the owner needs to invest in some vila transportation I.E shuttle bus or a few tuc tucs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea View Villas PhuketKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3A04