Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas

12, Soi 2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 92 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Wei T. Groups Canada, April 22, 2016
Great service, Great environment!
6.7
I love Kata Sea View Villa! All their staffs are very helpful! The housekeepers cook us breakfast, and the staffs helped us to arrange all the transports services... so convenient ! With this price and services and environment is really amazing! Highly recommend for everyone wants to travel in Phuket! Kata beach is beautiful too!! We enjoyed our stay so much! thank you!
Report this review
Jean-Philippe F. Groups France, February 3, 2016
Feels like at home... personalized service

Service. Master room is great and roof terrace
8.7
Very good service... dedicated maid all day makes you feel like at home... the roof terrace is the must for friends party and bbq
Report this review
Ee W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Great for family vacations

Breakfast, spaciousness, pool
9
It was great. Except the fact that we had a very hard time finding the place.
Report this review
Yan L. Families with young children China, October 3, 2015
Comfortable stay for a family holiday

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
9.3
Kata sea view villas was our last hotel at Phuket for our family holiday. After previously stay at hotel, we were sick about hotel food and looking for a place which has a good kitchen and supportive staff. Kata sea view villas met our needs very well. There are several convenience stores around the villas and the nearest fresh market was about 20 minutes walk. Kitchen has variety of seanoning and cooking facilities. 20 bottles of mineral water are with complimentary. Except for the good kitchen, the staff helped us to book tours, shows, restaurants and taxi. The most amazing thing is that the manager can use WeChat, which was very convenient and quick for them to respond to all our requests. So this is a very nice place for a family stay and we are looking forward to our next trip there.
Report this review
Saravanan M. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2015
Amazing Private Villa

Privacy, good service, good staff
10
We were a group of 5 from Singapore staying at Kata Seaview Villa for a 4d 3n. We had a wonderful stay and will surely recommend it to our friends and family - we find staying at Kata Seaview villa much better than a hotel. Everything was very well organized and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The daily breakfast was amazing with a helper cleaning the villa daily and doing the laundry for us. The Management were very professional and assisted us with taxi arrangements whenever we needed one, they had good recommendations of things to do in Phuket as well. The villa is very beautiful and spacious, with the private pool, we had lots of privacy. We will definitely return again!
Report this review
Jun D. Business travelers China, September 22, 2015
Excellent

Service,Security and Food.
10
Great villa, Nice Pool, Nice rooms,Very good Staff, Excellent service, Very nice holidays.
Report this review
Yee T. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
not bad

spacious, good location and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Nicolas D. Families with young children Cyphrus, August 2, 2015
Nice Villa and nice view on Kata Bay

Modern House, good Staff, Nice Pool
8
Nice stay
Report this review
Nicolas D. Families with young children Cyphrus, July 27, 2015
Nice holidays

Modern house, Nice Pool, Nice rooms and bathrooms
8
Very nice holidays
Report this review
Gurdev S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Great stay in beautiful villa

spacious , clean and new
8
villa looks really new and well maintained . BreakFast was average but otherwise the 8 of us had good fun chilling in the villa . Special thanks to David who was ever ready to assist and accommodating . For a gd private experience in a big grp , this is an excellent choice .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
Kata Sea View Villas PhuketKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05