Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas

12, Soi 2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - View Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Entrance Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Nicolas D. Families with young children Cyphrus, August 2, 2015
Nice Villa and nice view on Kata Bay

Modern House, good Staff, Nice Pool
8
Nice stay
Report this review
Nicolas D. Families with young children Cyphrus, July 27, 2015
Nice holidays

Modern house, Nice Pool, Nice rooms and bathrooms
8
Very nice holidays
Report this review
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
Great experience in this villa

Excellent service, villa & food
9.3
Great villa~ very large~ clean & comfort~ Very nice breakfast~ we have ordered a BBQ dinner in our villa~ very memorable experience~
Report this review
Leow K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Good experience

The managing director, George, and Mona and Jin, they were helpful and kind.
9
Very nice built villa with private pool, kids enjoyed a lot and having fun playing in the pool.
Report this review
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Great

Food, service, comfortable
7.7
David welcomed us upon our arrival, bringing us around the villa and introducing the rooms. The villa is huge with 4 rooms. Only the one at the living room is small and doesn't come with an attached bathroom. All the other rooms are huge, comes with attached bathroom and has a balcony. Had our own pool. The butler who was looking after us cooks very well and is able to speak simple mandarin and Cantonese. We ordered Bbq on first night and Thai food (8 dishes choose from menu). Both cost 800 baht per pax. Both are delicious. Only downside is the water in the jacuzzi in the master room is very dirty. We did not dare to use it at all. There was also a beehive nearby so sometimes while swimming, we spotted some bees hovering around the pool area. Other than that, very happy with our stay at the villa. We had a great family bonding time.
Report this review
Kyoungae C. Families with young children South Korea, December 27, 2014
in the middle of nowhere

spacious
4
1. This villa is in the middle of nowhere. I almost forgot that I was in Phuket. If you wanna feel like a vacation, you need to stay another hotel adjacent a beach.there is nowehre you can go for a walk. 2. No lobby. You have to be hot outside when you wait for a tour. 3. Extremely expensive food. Even though you don't wanna go outside, you'd better go out for food(remember there is no restaurant at a walking distance). They don't run a regular restaurant. it's orde- made basis) So, manager ordered food for us. Still it was extremely expensive. 4. Everyday same menu for breakfast. two fried eggs,two toasted breads, bacons, and a sausage were served everyday 5.I stayted a 4-bedroom villa, but it was 2-story villa. The staircase looks dangerous for little kids and floor was too slippery. My 27 month niece was up and down all the time on the very narrow tread. all our family couldn't stop keeping an eye on her. My niece fell backward because of the slippery floor. 6. I arrived in phuket at 2 am. It took forever finding this villa in the dark. It's not located in the main street. I passed by the signage several time(it's not noticable in the dark). I checked in 4 am. guess how long I wasted time on the street at the very late tired night. 8. It was very spacious and was like thai-style villa. The manager and staff were nice and kind, still I suggest you'd better think thoroughly.
Report this review
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A nice stay !

Large private pool, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
We had a wonderful stay in this Thai Style Villa. The private pool is large and fantastic. My kids love the pool so much. The chef cooked breakfast for us. It was so tasty until we finished all the food she cooked.
Report this review
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, spacious, private pool
8
It is a great stay in this villa. It is modern, clean, new with a lovely private pool.
Report this review
Siu K. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
nice pool, room clean and tidy, far from beach

clean and tidy
8.7
Report this review
Seong O. Families with young children South Korea, July 10, 2014
Value for money

Affordable Rates. Friendly Staff. Clean pool.
7
Clean and great value for money if travelling in a large group. Villa was clean and the staff was friendly. However, the location is not good and found some areas of the Villa not kept cleaned.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea View Villas PhuketKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04