Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas

12, Soi 2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - View Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Entrance Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Great

Food, service, comfortable
7.7
David welcomed us upon our arrival, bringing us around the villa and introducing the rooms. The villa is huge with 4 rooms. Only the one at the living room is small and doesn't come with an attached bathroom. All the other rooms are huge, comes with attached bathroom and has a balcony. Had our own pool. The butler who was looking after us cooks very well and is able to speak simple mandarin and Cantonese. We ordered Bbq on first night and Thai food (8 dishes choose from menu). Both cost 800 baht per pax. Both are delicious. Only downside is the water in the jacuzzi in the master room is very dirty. We did not dare to use it at all. There was also a beehive nearby so sometimes while swimming, we spotted some bees hovering around the pool area. Other than that, very happy with our stay at the villa. We had a great family bonding time.
Kyoungae C. Families with young children South Korea, December 27, 2014
in the middle of nowhere

spacious
4
1. This villa is in the middle of nowhere. I almost forgot that I was in Phuket. If you wanna feel like a vacation, you need to stay another hotel adjacent a beach.there is nowehre you can go for a walk. 2. No lobby. You have to be hot outside when you wait for a tour. 3. Extremely expensive food. Even though you don't wanna go outside, you'd better go out for food(remember there is no restaurant at a walking distance). They don't run a regular restaurant. it's orde- made basis) So, manager ordered food for us. Still it was extremely expensive. 4. Everyday same menu for breakfast. two fried eggs,two toasted breads, bacons, and a sausage were served everyday 5.I stayted a 4-bedroom villa, but it was 2-story villa. The staircase looks dangerous for little kids and floor was too slippery. My 27 month niece was up and down all the time on the very narrow tread. all our family couldn't stop keeping an eye on her. My niece fell backward because of the slippery floor. 6. I arrived in phuket at 2 am. It took forever finding this villa in the dark. It's not located in the main street. I passed by the signage several time(it's not noticable in the dark). I checked in 4 am. guess how long I wasted time on the street at the very late tired night. 8. It was very spacious and was like thai-style villa. The manager and staff were nice and kind, still I suggest you'd better think thoroughly.
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A nice stay !

Large private pool, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
We had a wonderful stay in this Thai Style Villa. The private pool is large and fantastic. My kids love the pool so much. The chef cooked breakfast for us. It was so tasty until we finished all the food she cooked.
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, spacious, private pool
8
It is a great stay in this villa. It is modern, clean, new with a lovely private pool.
Siu K. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
nice pool, room clean and tidy, far from beach

clean and tidy
8.7
Seong O. Families with young children South Korea, July 10, 2014
Value for money

Affordable Rates. Friendly Staff. Clean pool.
7
Clean and great value for money if travelling in a large group. Villa was clean and the staff was friendly. However, the location is not good and found some areas of the Villa not kept cleaned.
Seong O. Families with young children South Korea, July 5, 2014
Spacious and the kids enjoyed private pool

Clean swimming pool, Lots of space, Friendly Staff
6.3
If you are looking for a reasonably priced and spacious villa for a family of 8+ I would recommend this place. The staff and the owner of this hotel are very friendly and helpful. We were dissappointed to find some area of the villa a little dirty. The quality of the food ordered via the villa was slightly overpriced and a little challenging to the palate. However, the villa does redeem itself with the design and layout. The three seperate living areas gave our group privacy when required.
Lee S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
nice place, the staff really helpful

they help us but the stuff and food anytime
10
good
Suyun T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Ridiculously spacious rooms and great food

The master bedroom is very very big. In villa butler cooks delicious food
7.7
We loved the private pool though it is nt very big, but the kids had fun soaking in it. It is situated on hillside thus surrounding is very peaceful and quiet . Just 5mins walk dons to nearby convenience store. 10mins car ride to bustling kata beach where you can find more wonderful seafood restaurants and massage
Raha B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Very pleasant stay at Kata Seaview Villa

Very clean premises, very attentive and obliging staff, private pool and chef
9
The villa was very beautiful and clean, with a great view of the mountains. It's located on higher grounds and so the air is fresher and the view is good. The villa is 4 storeys high (including a rooftop area with sofas and cushions for relaxation). The only problem I have with the place is that the climbing up and down the stairs. I had my elderly parents and 2 toddlers with me. It was a big problem for my mum to climb up and down and also for us to ensure the safety of the toddlers not to tumble down the stairs. Other than that, this villa is a very good place for groups of friends or families travelling together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea View Villas PhuketKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3A02