Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas

12, Soi 2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - View Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Entrance Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.1
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Helen Z. Families with older children China, January 28, 2015
nice services and good villa

really nice food, very helpful staff and beautiful view
10
we stayed here for a short 5 dyas trip but have a really great experience. the villa is near the kata beach and take about 10minutes walk. my family were surprised about the big cleaning rooms on the first day we arrived. it's just a little far away from patong but staff can call the taxi for us,it's convenient and the price is not expensive. we had a BBQ and a dinner in the villa. the meal is really delicious and much better than some restaurants in Phuket. by the way,you can choose different kinds of breakfast and all of them are good. the villa also can help you order trips to other small islands and we went to MAITON island. the price is okay and we really had fun. we wanna a queit place and less people on the beach. this villa is a good choice for us and we experience the great services, nice price, beautiful beach view. It's a wonderful trip in Phuket and will be back again.
Report this review
John C. Families with older children New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Nice Villa in Kata

Modern, functional and spacious.
7
Contrary to numerous reviews we read before booking, we found the villa easily using GPS and self-drive - far better than relying on a taxi/van driver from the airport, where travellers are ripped off anyway by the mafia-run transport industry staffed in the majority by drivers looking to fleece customers at any opportunity (one down-side to the "land of smiles"). Villa was very nice and met all our needs (4 teenage kids). Breakfast cooked by maids each morning was nice though it probably doesn't work for everybody having strangers letting themselves in before anybody appreas from bedrooms. We have lived in Asia 14 years including Thailand so are used to this but on our terms - Kata villa users should lay down the rules from the start of they don't like it. Location has to be said, is very poor, just off a hideously dangerous windy road and well away from the beach - elevated so had views of ugly, ramshackle rooftops down to beach (that's Thailand unfortunately). In a better location I would give at least 9 out of 10.
Report this review
Phairat S. Families with older children Thailand, May 14, 2014
เหมาะสำหรับพักเป็นครอบครัว เงียบสงบเป็นส่วนตัว

บ้านพักกว้างขวาง มีห้องเป็นสัดส่วน
9
สะดวกสบายเหมือนพักอยู๋บ้าน
Report this review
Yomi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
布吉最好酒店

管家,舒適房間, 空間大
9.7
我們一行14人,book了兩幢villas,12點前已到,剛好有一幢已checkout,所以我們可以先進去. 由管家david帶領我們入房參觀,先是主人房,超大床,有sofa,還有一個獨立衣帽間;地底有2房,大床,獨立廁所,露台可通過隔離房;上一樓,有超大起居室,勁大沙發及電視,還有開放式廚房,所有裝備都齊存,還有一間房(這間比較細)在這層.泳池在這層,冰池不大,但一家人也開心;天台可曬太陽,如果book BBQ也椠天台食,有人燒,只要坐著就可以食到好好味既海鮮及肉. 環境房間超正! 管家介紹時已把自已電話號碼給我氜,可隨時whats app 他,book 車,去玩,食飯,房間任何問題也可以找他,非常貼心,很夜也可以找到他來幫手,有一天想食薯片,問他最近那裡可以買,他還幫我買回來呢!!!!超感激!! 如果再到布吉,又有8人,我一定住這一間酒店!! 早餐好好味!!
Report this review
Ho K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
多人住宿推薦👍

客廳大,可煮食,員工友善懂粵語!
9.3
在布吉可容納八人的四間房嘅泳池別墅不多,據我了解不多於五間,這正是其一。距離巴東夜巿約二十分鐘車程,卡隆夜市十分鐘。這間別墅任何設施也沒有,grm,spa,restaurant 也沒有,但他們會提供員工給你煮食,收費相宜。整體住得幾舒服,老闆John 很健談和好人,會接納建議和跟進👍
Report this review
Hyun H. Families with older children South Korea, July 29, 2015
거대한 저택에서의 하루

대 저택 생활, 친적한 직원, 멋진 뷰
9
방 4개짜리 빌라에서 7명이 지냈는데 재미있었다. 저녁에 인당 800바트짜리 바베큐를 시켰는데 양도 푸짐하고 맛도 좋고, 직원들도 친절해서 편안하게 머물다 왔다.
Report this review
Xin H. Families with older children China, August 21, 2015
适合家庭聚会,朋友集体出行的酒店

超大的masterroom,适合长住,下面房间也很大,Sonya人超好!很喜欢她,我们需要的她都能满足。
8.7
非常棒的一次经历,泳池看似很小,可是已经足够了,待一天完全不够,真的是私密别墅,4楼的天台景观很好。Sonya人很好
Report this review
Liyan Z. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
很赞的酒店!干净 人性化

清洁程度 服务 早餐 都非常棒
9.7
总体很棒的酒店 很干净 还有管家贴心服务 很适合全家去住!一家人在这里酒店里守岁,管家给我们准备年夜饭 很贴心
Report this review
Wen C. Families with older children China, February 16, 2015
非常适合8人以内的朋友或家人入住的villas

管家服务 租车方便 环境优雅
10
三家人,6大1小2月初入住Kata Sea View Villas. 起初还担心位置过偏出门不方便,所以还在BIGC买了不少食材和日用品。后来到了之后才发现之前的顾虑是多余的,首先 别墅厨房炊具一应俱全,连电饭煲都有咧!冰箱里有充足的水果、果汁,纯净水无限量使用;再则我们这个别墅管家会说一口流利的广东话,同她沟通完全0障碍,如果我们差什么食材,都可以请她帮我们采办哦;最后是交通,由于别墅位于比较偏的山上,想去远一点的海滩或者去江西冷购物都需要租车,直接同管家一说,立马就可以CALL车过来,而且价格适中,不存在宰客的问题。2月14日那天,我们请管家帮忙买菜做了一顿海鲜大餐,靠着泳池边上,我们度过了一个难忘的情人节。 Kata Sea View Villas是一个值得推荐的地方哦!
Report this review
Danny W. Families with older children China, October 24, 2014
員工好好 地方好大 位置遠左小小

大 泳池夠大
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea View Villas PhuketKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08