or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Sea View Villas

12, Soi2, Patak Road, Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - View Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Kitchen Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Interior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest Room Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Bathroom Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Villa Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Entrance Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior Kata Sea View Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Siok H. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good choice with group of friends

Breakfast included, great sunset view from villa and villa is clean
6
Spent 2 nights with group of friends, sunset view was great. Only thing is e 4th room at the living room level is very small.
Ronald K. Groups Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
a spectacular stay

The three best things about this villa were the decor, the price and the service
9.3
We had a large party. We spent a long time finding a suitable villa that could accommodate our party because it wasn't easy finding a one single villa that could accommodate more than 8 people in Phuket. In the end we chose Kata Seaview because its rate was relatively more reasonable compared to similar villas and the décor into he pictures seemed very new and modern. And surprisingly , despite the fact that the rate was relatively cheaper, the service and décor were definitely compatible to those 5 stars chain resorts. We were surprised and excited when we entred the villas because the actual villas looked more spacious and high-end than portrayed in the pictures and we didn't realized there was a huge terrace at the top of the villa. We bought seafood on that first day and asked the chef and staff to take care the rest and we had a wonderful BBQ dinner at the terrace that night. It was an awesome experience. The was an infinite pool. It wasn't huge but it was very decent. It has a great view of the sea. Breakfast was standard American; it wasn't as glamorous as those international breakfast buffets in those chain resorts but it was very cozy. Chef came in and made our breakfast as the way we wanted at the kitchen and you could buy whatever you want and make special request. The only issue I had was despite the fact the hotel is called Kata seaview, the villa is actually located quite far form the sea. However, it does have a very nice view of the Indian Ocean. But I guess if the is located at the coast then the rate would have been much more than we had paid. Over, we very much enjoyed our stay and the owner, George and the manager, David were very hospitable and helpful. Our return flight was at mid night and they offered us a super late check out so we didn't have to wander around with our luggage. We would definitely recommend this villa to guests with large party and we would definitely come back if we visit phuket again.
Clifton L. Groups Canada, November 14, 2014
My vacation in Kate Sea View Villas

Staff attitude.
9.7
Towels were not enough in every bathroom: each room only got bath towels but without smaller size towels for face wash. As well, hot water temperature was not easy to adjust and control. Overall, this is a great villa.
Greg P. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great Property for a Groups / Families

Management, Staff, Rooms
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay. George the owner was really hospitable, making a trip over to the villa to make sure we were comfortable. The property manager, David, was also fantastic in helping us out with everything to make it a great vacation. The villa is large, comfortable, and clean My only tip is that the breakfast was not that good. If you can negotiate your booking to NOT include breakfast, you'll be better off saving your money and getting food from a restaurant.
Yan W. Groups China, October 29, 2014
Nice house keeper, comfortable stay

Room, pool, house keeper
8.7
1. 15 mins walk distance away from Kata beach, which is acceptable. And you can spend half a day at Kata beach surfing,snorkeling, lots of fun; 2. The house keepers are very nice, help you get laundry done at a very reasonable price. 3. The bbq on the roof is worth of money. 4. Definitely a good option for travelling in group.
Yuan J. Groups China, October 1, 2014
Nice villa lol

Room. Swimming pool. Breakfast.
9
Really a nice place but the location is a little far from the Phuket town so that the transport and restaurant not very convenient.
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
beautiful villa with sea view

nice view, clean villa, relaxing ambience
8.7
Overall the stay was very good, on arrival land transfer had a bit of a hiccup but the hotel staff sort it out quickly. 'Def' the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and got us a very good taxi tour guide by the name of 'Auto' . Location of the villa was hidden away from the busy main road hence this come with lot's of privacy. About 10-15 mins walk to the nearest restaurant from the villa, however if to walk out at night the road to the main road can be quite dark. Nice & comfortable villa interior. On few occasion housekeepers enter villa with their own key and help themselves to the stores they kept in our villa and leave without informing, if the really need to use those stores I feel they should ring the door bell instead, since there are guest in the villa. Overall the stay was good and would recommend to others.
Jia A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Nice villa

The villa well maintained. Very comfortable to stay
8.3
Worth of money. A comfortable place for a group of friends for gathering. The only problem is location, need to spend a lot time travel to town
Chan H. Groups China, July 27, 2014
Comfortable stay at private villa

Clean, friendly staff, spacious
9.7
My friends and I stayed at the villa for 4 nights. It is very spacious even for the 9 of us. The villa is nice and clean and we had fun in the private pool! Staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming, which makes our stay more comfortable. The villa is situated on a slope, with clean air, nice view and quiet environment. The staff arranged door-to-door transport for us. Recommend the villa if you're travelling in big group/ with extended family.
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Nice villa for family and friends

Nice and quiet environment, very attentive and nice staff, very relaxing
8.3
This villa has 4 bedrooms, it's good for family and friends to stay. The staffs there were helpful and attentive...just love this villa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Sea View Villas PhuketKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - KitchenKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - InteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - VillaKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - EntranceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - ExteriorKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Guest RoomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - BathroomKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea ViewKata Sea View Villas Phuket - Panorama Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3A07