or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katanoi Resort

37 Katanoi Rd., Katanoi beach T.Karon Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katanoi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katanoi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katanoi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katanoi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Apartment Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa
Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa Katanoi Resort Phuket - Villa Katanoi Resort Phuket - Interior Katanoi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katanoi Resort Phuket - Exterior Katanoi Resort Phuket - Exterior Katanoi Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
four night stay

location , friendly staff , good quality viller.
9
Very relaxing.
Ekaterina V. Couples Russia, November 10, 2014
A small hotel with cons and pro

Location
6
Luke M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Perfect for the wedding attended at Katathani

Location location location
8
We were staying a Kata Noi while our friends and wedding party stayed at Katathani resort over the road. We were on a budget and get a great price and as we were part of the wedding group we were aloud to use the Katathani Resorts facilities. Perfect. The Hotel its self was clean, comfortable and the staff were helpful. Nothing bad to say. Balconies are better on the higher floors. Kata noi beach is beautiful and even if your not part of a wedding you can enter the Katathani for drinks or food. Plus you can get to use the beach (which is public)
Onkei T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
a lovely stay

spacious room, quiet, good location
8.3
Was a good experience. No food nor taxi service inside the resort but not difficult to look for the service on the main street. Poor pool quality though, dead dirty water.
Gavin F. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Very impressed

Value for money, location to beach & staff
9
Great stray. Friends were getting married in the hotel over the road and this was considerably cheaper. Rooms were great value for money and staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Elana R. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Great

comfort, bathroom, bed
9.3
Janet F. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Location Price and cleanliness were fabulous just what I wanted
7
I was a guest at a wedding at Katathani which was out of my price range. Katanoi offered a cheap alternative, the staff had little English but were always friendly and my room kept very clean. I was able to use the other resorts restaurants and pools so it worked out as a great mix. The room basic but comfortable with wireless internet. Perfect for my needs
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
No comment

Near to Katanoi beach
6
I wanted to cancel this hotel booking and stay in the same resort as I got my legs injured while riding motorcycle but I couldn't because of the booking conditions made by this hotel. So no comment
James T. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
nice & clean

It's clean, spacious, and well-maintained. Staff are friendly but not at all intrusive.
7.7
It was entirely fine for what I wanted (a clean, modestly-priced place to stay). Wifi was adequate, the room was large and well-maintained.
Martin K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 30, 2014
Great location of a small hotel

Clean, Pool, Location
7.3
This hotel is the perfect budget alternative on Kata Noi. Very nice rooms and close to the beach. You just walk through the large hotel complex Kata Thani and you are right on the beach. Not many restaurants or night life in Kata Noi, but for relaxing this is the perfect place. Will stay here again if I come back to Kata Noi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katanoi Resort PhuketKatanoi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatanoi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatanoi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatanoi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - ApartmentKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - VillaKatanoi Resort Phuket - InteriorKatanoi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatanoi Resort Phuket - ExteriorKatanoi Resort Phuket - ExteriorKatanoi Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01