Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Peaceful , relaxing, and comfortable

Good design , private beach, a number of restaurants to choose from
9
Fabulously good access to beach and pools with an easy feel to a stay
Jill M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent, Relaxing, Beautiful location

service, food, pools
10
Our stay was lovely, would highly recommend this hotel to other, either on a couples holiday or with family and children. The service in the hotel could not be faulted. The gala put on by the hotel on Chrismtas Eve and New Years Eve were exceptional.
Douglas T. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
OK hotel, way overpriced during Christmas

location, location and beach
5
This hotel is OK. I think there are much nicer hotels in Karan and Kata areas. The architecture is outdated, the rooms are dated and the facilities are average. At off season, the price is probably OK, but in the peak the price was way too high. The beach is nice, though and so is the beach club area and restaurant.
Derek Z. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
We'll definitely be back

Service, amenities, position
10
It was really very good - far above expectations. The staff were excellent and very friendly and accommodating
Sookyung C. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
good beach/pool, but not frendly staff!

beautiful beach & pool, clean room, good breakfast
7.3
good for family trip, but not reasonable expense compare to its facilities/location good breakfast, but no much restaurant nearby good beach/pool, but not frendly staff!
Steve U. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great location, on the beach

the location, the room, and the polite staff
7.7
This was my second stay at this hotel, and I certainly was happy with my stay. The selection at breakfast is very nice, and the rooms are large and comfortable. The view that we had from the 3rd floor of the beach, was great, and the convenience of walking about 3 minutes from room to the ocean, makes it the perfect Holiday Resort
Fang L. Couples China, December 27, 2013
great swimming pool, excellent christmas blossom

nice ocean view swimming pool, reasonable price for pool bar, close to the beach
8.3
the room price is reasonable for stay, christmas party dinner is a bit over price, but the organization has great idea about the party. I will stay here again if i come back to this beach.
Clare B. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Lovely hotel resort, quiet, relaxing, luxurious.

Away from the noisy chaos of nearby areas (Patong Beach and pataya) but still close enough to get to for a more adventurous night out! Immaculately maintained Thani Wing and great view from our Suite
9.3
Choice of pool areas, nice bars and restaurants. Plenty going on in Kata Noi Beach area with bars, restaurants and shops all within walking distance or a 3/4 min cheap tuk tuk ride. Relaxing and luxurious. Fast WiFi and we were given WiFi free of charge. Would definitely recommend. Top tip - go to Ma Tri's Kitchen just up the road for dinner. Beautiful view, fabulous chef and menu.
Filipe M. Families with young children Portugal, December 25, 2013
Beach Christmas Holidays in Phuket (KATA).

Very close to kata beach (Phuket), good restaurants and child friendly swimming pool.
6.3
Good beach hotel very close to Kata beach. The hotel provided a good breakfast and good restaurants. However the front desk staff was unfriendly and not very professional.
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Wonderful gardens, pool, and beach access

Gardens, pool, beach access
8.3
We were looking for access to a nice beach and this hotel exceeded our expectations. The gardens and pool were lovely and beach access was easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04