or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Taweeratana S. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
The hotel is located at a beach front.

House keeping, long beach front, and bar at the swimming pool
7
The hotel has a very long beach front and beautiful sea view which are the strong points of the hotel. However the breakfast was not good at all. Bread was so dry and low quality.
Linh L. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
my best holiday

good service
9.7
Lawrence S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
The Katathani was awesome!

The Staff Service, Quality Restaurants, and Transportation to Excursions
9.7
It was incredible! My wife and I loved staying at the Katathani. It was extremely relaxing. We enjoyed swimming in the pool, walking on the beach, lying on the pool chairs, swimming in the ocean, and just hanging out there. We were impressed by the staff's help to get us set up with different excursions in Phuket. The resort's food quality was great. We particularly enjoyed the buffet breakfast and sitting and enjoying a cup of tea together. Thanks for all the hard work to make a beautiful resort and helpful staff. We will continue to recommend it.
Zhenzhen W. Couples China, July 15, 2013
Honeymoon hotel

Clean, on the beach, and beautiful room
9.3
Nothing to say much, it's a luxury five star hotel. Good place for honeymoon.
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Fantastic all round

Pool, beach, staff
9.7
Fantastic all round. Should have stayed longer. Very nice hotel. Highly recommend
Albert S. Families with older children Netherlands, July 13, 2013
Definately not a 5 star!

Near the beach
5.7
Rooms smelled molded. You had to pay for internet at your room but in one of ours (we had two), there was still no connection. Breakfast had a very poor bakery, needs to be improved. We booked a airport transport but after 10 minutes waiting (and plain was also a little delayed) we took a taxi. After discussing with the manager, he consisted us to pay the transport we didn't use. So we paid double, 1000 taxi and 1500 hotel transport.
Renee W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
lovely. shame about the weather.

pools, restaurants
7.3
Great!My main gripe was the tuk tuk mafia that had a monopoly on going into kata! Otherwise a well appointed resort!
Kunal M. Groups India, July 6, 2013
Nice place to stay

Customer service, rooms and location
9
Stay was great as staff is really dedicated to customer satisfication and service they r really polite and nice and go out of the way to serve customers And rooms r spacious and comfy with great view of beach and swimming pool Breakfast is great too so all in all happy to go bk and stay thr.
Razlina A. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Wonderful relaxed and laid back holiday

1) The view from our room was amazing
7.7
Ryno T. Couples South Africa, July 3, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Swimming Pools, Beach, Bars and the breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01