or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Elisabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Great location for a week by the beach

Location, really clean, well maintained gardens
7.7
We were at the hotel for a wedding and on arrival were told I room wasnt available due to a refurb but we would be upgraded free of charge which was good - the refurb was an entire block of villas being upgraded but not really bothering us on our stay. All staff were very friendly and the food was good and prices for the meals and drinks were fair - there were 6 swimming pools so plenty of choice for guests.
Gregory W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Attentive, friendly and organized staff..

Staff, cleanliness, pleasant surroundings
9
Very pleasant, spacious grounds, pleasant pool area
Judit G. Groups Hungary, May 26, 2013
Great location, nice enviroment, close to beach

Good location, many pools, nice garden, lots of green area
7.3
I liked to stay in this hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. many pools, nice bar,vert good breakfast, various foods to pick. Beach is very close, good pool there as well. the bar food at the beach pool has tasty food and reasonable price. The only problem was that the rooms were a but stuffy,all the clothes get wet. needed to use aircon to dry them. I am going to stay here next time too. Quite area however close to the Kata center where a lots of shops surrounded, the taxi is not that cheap, walking can be done in 45 minutes too. nice local massage places near to the hotel, really worth the price. overall we had a pleasant stay and was satisfied with the hotel.
Sugumaran T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Well.. it was a short stint..could have planned.

The beach side Bar was just fantastic at night with the cool and powerful breeze
7.3
THERE WERE TO WINGS IN THIS RESORT ONE 5 STAR AND ANOTHER 4 STAR. WE WERE PUT IN THE 4 STAR WING AND NOT IN THE 5 STAR AS BOOKED THROUGH AGODA
Stephen E. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Great facilities but lacks personal touch

Great pools, location, buffet breakfast
6
The hotel is impressive, with great gardens and swimming pools, although I was very disappointed with the extremely slow check in process. The rooms are ok, but as a foreigner who lives in Thailand, I think they are over priced and a little out dated. We had a nice weekend at the resort, but I wouldn't recommend it. The hotel is too big and lacks any real personal feel.
Justin S. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Worry free vacation!!!

Spa, Comfortable Bed, Pools
8.3
Jon J. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Nice and relaxing far away from crowds great beach

rooms were great views, staff were excellent, food was great.
9.7
All of the staff we met were first clas attentive and helpfull, well mannered & I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxed away from the crowds holiday, quite remote, but a short drive to the main nightlife areas of Phuket if that is an option. Well deserving of its exclusive status away from the package tour crowd, we rented a car for the four days we stayed.
Lina Z. Couples Switzerland, May 23, 2013
Relaxing, spent only at hotel.

Calm surroundings, effort done for entertainment for dinner at hotel
6.3
Free internet available only in lobby and it was not very accessible most of the time. It kept cutting.
Mohan T. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Romantic hide out

It's setting, decor, location
8.7
David V. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Beautiful location and quiet

Close to the beach, beautiful pool on the beach and a variety of accommodation types
7.3
It is a very peaceful and beautiful resort on the best beach in Phuket. High quality landscape and excellent pools. I could re design parts to make it more incredible. The room we had was poor and located in the run down part of the complex and wi Fi was not free. Taxis are expensive and this hotel is no where near the main shops and restaurants. The hotel should be providing frequent shuttle services for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05