or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
A delightful getaway during the off season

Views; Beaches; Breakfast
7.3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Katathani. It was the down season in Phuket when we went and the atmosphere was a lot more calm and relaxing. During the peak season the resort is likely more family oriented as the ocean tides are more enjoyable then. However, neither my wife and I are fans of playing in the waves at the beach so it was perfect time to lay in the beautiful hot sun on the beach in peace.
Raktapa C. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2013
nice and lovely place for couples

clean, big room, romantic
8.7
Shuk M. Couples China, May 14, 2013
nice honeymoon place

have 6 swimming pool, private beach, nice restuarnt for night buffet with live band
9.3
I am really surprised by the six swimming pools. I have never expected the resort is so big. Everything is already in the resort including swimming pool, beach, restaurant with nice atmosphere, sports and several activities. You can stay here for a few days without going to other places. The room design is quite special but it’s not very convenient to have the bathroom and shower room separated. I have the dinner buffet there with live band which make me feel very relaxed. The music in resort lobby is relaxing too. I really enjoyed the times in there. It’s really a good place for honeymoon!!!
Chen L. Couples China, May 13, 2013
awesome beach !!!

beautiful beach,good breakfast and nice outdoor spa
9.3
Rami A. Families with young children Egypt, May 11, 2013
Excellent, relaxing

Good for kids, good location, good facilities
8
Charoen K. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Fairness

Location, Staffs,Beach
5.7
Ying G. Couples China, May 5, 2013
Just a normal hotel with private beach

beach, food, swimming pool
5.3
Just a normal hotel with private beach. I don't thik it deserves the price.
Emily M. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Great location, private beach

Location, beach, good layout
8
Amy T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Fantastic something for all the family

Location, beach, staff
9
Excellent , massages, kids club, great beach in front of hotel,fantastic breakfast loved it
Xi Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Comfortable enough but does not justify price

great location, a short bound to the sea and great breakfast selection
7.7
The size of the resort is enormous, giving ample space for the great number of guests. The staff are friendly enough and very efficient in getting the basics like check-in and checkout completed without frustrating waits. What impressed me was the availability of a nice waiting room with shower facility, comfortable sitting area for guests who have booked a late flight home after the checkout. However, being a seasoned traveler who has tried all range of the holiday accommodation, I reckon the entire outfit does not justify the price . I will visit again but not at this price point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05