or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
what a hotel! * * * * * 10 stars * * * * *

everything
10
this place is nothing short of brilliant. immaculate rooms, awesome private beach, fantastic food and bars ( m o j i t o s), truly excellent service - the staff even helped us light our wedding fireworks! if you can't have a great holiday here there is something seriously wrong with you. perfect for a holiday, honeymoon, marriage proposal or whatever. 10 out of 10.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and have a ball
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
great hotel

beautiful surroundings on beautiful kata noi beach
8.3
luxury hotel with beautiful surroundings, magnificent beach kata noi and friendly staff, out of the hustle and bustle of patong, relaxing
Hotel Feature Tip: use all the pools and talk a long walk around the extensive grounds of the hotel
Alaina C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Just Amazing

the upgrade
9.3
on arrival we were upgraded to the grand suite and it was amazing - probably one of the biggest rooms (and impressive) that i have ever stayed in. everything about this place spells resort and if you didn't want to leave, you didn't really have to. the staff were great, our room was always spotless, the grounds were very well kept and the breakfasts were great! most days we lazed around on sunbeds while getting massages from the hotel massage ladies and mixing it up between swimming in the adult pool and at the beach (some days there were waves - not big, and some days there were none). all in all it's a great place to relax and really take a break from life.
Nightlife Tip: If you wanted restaurants head over the hill to Kata or Karon - there's not much happening out the front on the street.
Terence D. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
First class hotel and resort

Excellent service from all the staff. The grounds of the resort are immaculate, swimming pools are excellent, beach is fantastic, food in all the restaurants was excellent, it is hard to find any faults with this hotel!
10
the service from all the staff in the hotel was second to none from arriving to leaving, everyone was very welcoming and polite. the food in all the restaurants was plentiful and delicicious. the grounds of the resort and the hotel itself are kept in tip top condition with maintenance ongoing constantly without interference to the guests. the rooms are immaculate and spotlessly clean, we asked the hotel to change the mattress of the bed as we prefer a softer type and this was done immediately! difficult to find a fault with this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant 'TA' in Kata Noi can be recommended, lovely setting and great food.
Margaret G. Business travelers South Africa, November 11, 2011
Beautiful surroundings

The restaurants and beach bar right on the beach
8.7
Duvets on the very large bed too small and could do with improvement
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2011
Good rooms however bit far from kata need a taxi

GreaT swimming pools, helpfull staff and spacious rooms
7
Great place for a family holiday without the need to leave the resort. However bit of a trek if you want anything else. Tuk tuk is bht. Food was good had the buffett and price of beer was around bht so reasonable.
Nightlife Tip: Not much nightlife in the resort. Will need to venture out towards kata town or patong.
Daniel C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
Great hotel, friendly staff. Perfect getaway.

Location, breakfast, service, friendliness of staff.
9.7
a very enjoyable 3 nights. wish it had been longer. great location, everything had been thought of and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Bob W. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Great resort with wonderful staff

Beach within walking distance and close to town
10
This was our second stay at Katathani and it will definately not be our last. We are planning on spending our 15th year wedding anniversary at this beautiful resort. We love the location and we love the staff.
Restaurant Tip: If you want great Thai food that taste like home cooking, visit Red Chair. It is not far from the hotel.
Matthew H. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
picture postcard beautiful !!

stunning loation
9.7
excellent loation. on arrival very friendly staff at reeption, speedy check-in and an upgrade was a welocome surprise. we stayed in the thani wing and had the most amazing views over the white sands beach and most amazing views, especially at sunset. not a private beach, however, access is impossible (except by water)if not gained via the hotel. accommodation most spacious and all amenaties provided. generous balcony, dressing room and seperate toilet, bath, shower. large king-size very comfortable bed and good pillows. a must stay if you want to visit kata.
Shopping Tip: plenty of shopping in kata and neighbouring karon, easy drive to patong too.
Ann P. Groups United States of America, October 29, 2011
Nice resort

Wonderful setting...white sandy beaches which are not crowded, lovely pools and bars overlooking the beaches,
7.3
Loved our visit here. Room good, not fabulous, but resort was fabulous...nice outdoor breakfast, poolside foot massages which were inexpensive. A bit of a cab ride back and forth to airport and night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08