or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Clare B. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Lovely hotel resort, quiet, relaxing, luxurious.

Away from the noisy chaos of nearby areas (Patong Beach and pataya) but still close enough to get to for a more adventurous night out! Immaculately maintained Thani Wing and great view from our Suite
9.3
Choice of pool areas, nice bars and restaurants. Plenty going on in Kata Noi Beach area with bars, restaurants and shops all within walking distance or a 3/4 min cheap tuk tuk ride. Relaxing and luxurious. Fast WiFi and we were given WiFi free of charge. Would definitely recommend. Top tip - go to Ma Tri's Kitchen just up the road for dinner. Beautiful view, fabulous chef and menu.
Filipe M. Families with young children Portugal, December 25, 2013
Beach Christmas Holidays in Phuket (KATA).

Very close to kata beach (Phuket), good restaurants and child friendly swimming pool.
6.3
Good beach hotel very close to Kata beach. The hotel provided a good breakfast and good restaurants. However the front desk staff was unfriendly and not very professional.
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Wonderful gardens, pool, and beach access

Gardens, pool, beach access
8.3
We were looking for access to a nice beach and this hotel exceeded our expectations. The gardens and pool were lovely and beach access was easy.
Maistre S. Families with older children France, December 22, 2013
Good value for money

Nice pools overlooking the see. Good breakfast. Great beach location.
8.3
Very nice hotel with great location on the beach. We have been to Phuket a few times and this is the best hotel so far. The only thing is that you need to take a taxi/tuk tuk to go to Kata beach for more restaurants or shopping and night life.
Scott D. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Pleasant

The access to the beach, the number and size of the pools, and the buffet breakfast.
8
I had a peasant stay at the Katathani Phuket Beach Resort. I wish that I had a little more time just to lounge around and enjoy the beach and pools.
Onanong P. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2013
Nice room with friendly staff

Room, Staff, Scenery
7.7
Haruo K. Couples Japan, December 17, 2013
Very nice quiet location hotel

Beach, ambience, quietness
8
Ju Y. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2013
beaches and sun

breakfast, pool ,beaches and sun
7.7
great resorts
Jing W. Couples China, December 16, 2013
A littel expensive but indeed a good hotel

Beach, breakfast, Sunset view
8.7
It's a honeymoon vocation. It feels good while staying there. We almost stay all the time in hotel and there is no need or demand for going out.
Chonghan G. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Usual good service with no fuss.

The hotel was away from the noisy areas, good service, easy access to the beach
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the resort and we got a pool facing room at the Bhuri wing at the end of the resort which was nice and quiet but near the main dining area. The room was adequately sized and clean. Service was good as usual and the overall experience was pleasant. I would recommend my friends to stay at the Katathani Phuket Beach Resort if they want to stay away from the noisy areas and would like some peace and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08