Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Seow W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
beautiful resort & best stretch of beach

Great Swimming Pools
6.3
it is a huge resort with multiple swimming pools! located along the beach beach in phuket. the sand are white and water is clear. just like what you see in the postcards. we stayed at the thani suites for 4 nights. the suites are a little out dated but with generously space and cosy. all the staff including the gardener are friendly! always greet with a smile. will consider visiting again but the next time i will try staying at the newer wing (but not beach fronting) the only set back is the hotel is alittle far off patong and the city. taxi fare may cost you a fair bit!
Hotel Feature Tip: No to worry if your flight arrive early as they have guest resting area with cosy couch with TV, towels and hot shower.
Ira T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Nice, relaxing hotel.

Beach, pool and surrounds.
8
Angela K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great hotel stay

Great beach and service
8
Great service staff who always meet guest with a geniune smile. Great beach right in front of the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is not convenience but shuttle bus is available at affix time
Peter D. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Great location, but the rooms are very tierd

Positionon the beach
6.3
Lovely grounds, pool and beach. Fantastic staff. Rooms in desperate need of updating. When all goes well management are invisible, unfortunately they remain so when there is an issue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea - The Elephant show
Alana H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
great resort on a beautiful beach

right on the beach, many restuarants to choose from, close enough to shops.
8
had a great stay here, our room had a balcony which overlooked the pool and we watched the sun go down every night. the staff at the buffet were fabulous and always smiling. the resort was huge and had a few different pools. the only bad thing i have to say is the reception staff and bell boys were not as helpful and friendly as they should be for this rating of hotel. they really do need to work on that as it was pretty disappointing.
Azar H. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Great beds
8.7
Nice hotel, the beds were very comfortable. Their food is excellent! I would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They can book everything for you at your hotel!
Michael K. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Great location but too isolated

beautiful grounds and good swimming pools
7
We were supposed to be located in a junior suite, but I see that you say that we were located in a de luxe room. Had one dinner in the cinnamon room that was completely inedible and unorganised. Apart from that the hotel was good value
Restaurant Tip: Head over to Kata beach where their is some very good restaurants. A must is to go up the hill to Mom Tris restaurant either lunch for the view or dinner which is just great
Wipaporn M. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
Fantastic hotel.

lovely features. Gardens and swimming pools are fantastic, everyone is very friendly.
9
My partner and I had a fantastic time, the services are great throughout the trip. Smile all around everywhere we go. There are so many restaurants to choose from with many choices of food. We will definitely going back again next year. We highly recommend Katathani..
Restaurant Tip: 2 restaurants just outside the hotel are great and cheaper than the one in the hotel.
Kristin B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Fantastic location, got upgraded to The Shore

Location, the beach
9.3
we got upgraded to the shore at katathani, which was absolutely spectacular.
Ekatrina B. Families with young children Russia, May 7, 2012
A nice hotel at the beach

Proximity to the beach, good staff, big well maintained territory
9.7
I liked our staying at the hotel. It is located on the beach, which is the great advatnage. The very spacious room in Thai style with seaview was really impressive. The hotel is bit off the usual tourist places, which for us was not a problem. Staff is fantastic, facilities are very good. My daughter really loved the hotel, and we will definetely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ViewKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06