My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Beach Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Beach Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool - Bhuri Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bhuri Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bhuri Wing Lobby Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Thani Wing Lobby Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Virginia G. Families with older children Brazil, September 27, 2013
Excellent hotel, great social area.

The swimming pools and the beach right in front of the hotel makes all the difference for a wonderful stay. Quiet and peaceful place.
8.7
Every thing was excellent, lovely location and structure, nice and friendly staff. We had a problem in our first day but was solved right away. We got a late check in and unfortunately the bathroom was not clean. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Marilyn A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
5 wonderful days

The Hotel is on the Beach. My room had a fabulous balcony with lovely view of the sea
8.7
I had a lovely stay at the beautiful resort. My complaints are not having free WI-FI in the rooms. The high cost of Wi-FI but I did get very helpful service from the computer man. I think the price of food was expensive and most of the time I ate across the road.
Tim H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Position end no thru road purfect for relaxing

Next to the beach, many swimming pools, very good staff.
8
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.We recommend this hotel to our friends.Wonderfull position.Fantastic staff even the security guys.
Steve T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Secluded spot for relaxing trip

Secludedness, clean beaches, relaxing spa
9.3
Love the secludedness and exclusivity of the club, yet its just a short ride away to the nearest town / shopping area.
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Awesome beach side pool! One of the best.

Pools, decent fitness center, and staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. I really enjoyed the huge beachside pool. Unfortunately, there are only a few outside restaurants other than the hotel ones. If you want to go to Kata or Karon beach it will cost 200 - 300 baht each way. You could rent a scooter, but it's probably a hassle.
David R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Staff friendly/attentive; Accomodations excellent

Location; Beach access; friendly staff
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Only negative was the amount of debris along the sea walls was disconcerting.
Gerald T. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Quiet and peaceful with a stunning beach

Amazing beach and wide variety of food available, clean rooms with friendly staff.
8
Geoff D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Great breakfasts, close to beach, friendly staff
8.3
Was very relaxing after spending 3 weeks looking at Thailand from Bangkok to the Golden triangle and back to the Katathani Noi beach. Was a restful ending to a fairly hectic holiday
Irshad A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Excellent, Will go back

Views, Large rooms and friendly staff
10
It was a wonderful experience. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jiawen L. Families with young children China, August 18, 2013
nice stay

close to beach
7
pleasant stay overall, my kid had a great time too. relaxed at the beach. multiple swimming pool and good variety of breakfast buffet. i will recommend this hotel to my friends if they want to visit a clean and quite beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool - Bhuri WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bhuri WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bhuri Wing LobbyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Thani Wing LobbyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - La Scala RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BhuriKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - JacuzziKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Spa at Katathani - ExteriorKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SpaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01