or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Mark W. Groups United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Great hotel amazing value for Money

Boutique feeling , amazing staff, great rooms
9
From the moment i arrived until i left the hotel made me feel like a millionaire! The staff we amazing , the hotel ( even though a little renovation was being done) was really beautiful, the rooms were spacious and i would definite come back!
Madan G. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Great Holiday at a great resort

Location, Facilities, Service
8.3
Philippe M. Couples France, August 10, 2014
Amazing location and very good quality

Amazing location; quality, nice resort
8
Excellent location at Kata beach, beware about the ocean there which is very dangerous (rip current). Very good quality resort, ideal to rest , nothing to do with Patong !
Zuzette B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Amazing hotel, fantastic restaurants

Close enough but not too close to patong, beautiful restaurants, great pool areas and beach
9
We loved every minute of our stay at katathani. It was pure relaxation, the spa was fantastic, plenty of activities, great location and the restaurants were amazing.
Prithviraj S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel, worth a visit for a relaxing holiday

Beach, breakfast and well kept
7.7
It was enjoyable and I would certainly return. Two points of advise: 1. If you plan to go around Phuket, rent a car with pickup and drop off from the airport itself. It will cost a lot less than taxies and the shopping and nightlife is a bit of a distance from this hotel. 2. I rated the staff performance as average, however this is what you usually get in Phuket or central and south Thailand anyway. The locals are fed up of tourists and it shows, there are a lot of badly behaved ones so its not really their fault. Nonetheless sometimes you get the feeling that the staff are just bearing with you and that s not pleasant when you travel.
Nathan S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Lovely!

Comfort, Relaxation, and Kindness.
9.7
Weichao C. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
Near Kata beach

Swimming pool, beds, location
8.3
Staff are very nice, but our room are near the electricity pole. My son loves the swimming pool very much. We spent a lot of time there.
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9.3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9.3
excellent
Samantha W. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08