or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Chonghan G. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Usual good service with no fuss.

The hotel was away from the noisy areas, good service, easy access to the beach
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the resort and we got a pool facing room at the Bhuri wing at the end of the resort which was nice and quiet but near the main dining area. The room was adequately sized and clean. Service was good as usual and the overall experience was pleasant. I would recommend my friends to stay at the Katathani Phuket Beach Resort if they want to stay away from the noisy areas and would like some peace and quiet.
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Exciting, Fun and Relaxing

Friendly and Efficient Staff, Nice and Quiet Location, Nice Restuarants with good food
10
We had a great time, the beautiful beach is just a couple of minutes' walk from our room. My children had great fun swimming and snorkeling. We have been to other nice resorts but Katathani Phuket Beach Resort is one that we will go again next year.
Felix F. Solo travelers Germany, December 7, 2013
ok but not impressed

location and beaches
7
a normal five star resort, nothing too good or too bad about it. not very quiet or private
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Hotel, with good view & easy access to beach

Friendly staff, relax and near beach front
8
My third visit to this hotel is still as good, with good view access to the beach. Breakfast is still at good to my surprise one of the old time staff still can remember us. Overall quite happy stay here. Just a little suggestion should have offer the free Wifi to the room too.
Thean H. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
very good. relax n very happening place

beautiful sea view. nice swimming pool. big,clean and comfortable hotel room
6.7
The room is big. Everymonrning someone will clean the room. Very beautiful beach. My kid lime the beach n swimming pool v much. Definetly i will go back again.but it was not me tion clearly in the internet that children 5yr old have to paid although i hv mention she can sleep on the king size bed. As for breakfast my kids dont eat but i hv to pay for it. It will be great the webside show clearly the amont need to be paid n is not free.
Florence C. Couples China, December 2, 2013
Relax, exciting, happy! Comfortable, really enjoy

Beach! Breakfast!Room! Pool!garden!Grass!
9.3
It was a super relax, happy stay coz the room is design such nice and comfortable, has great view of beach and palm trees, gardening. It has romantic bathtubs , hear the bird singing in the morning, Falling in Sleep with wave and peaceful nature! The breakfast is variety, people friendly! Hot weather and easy transportation all around Phuket! It's a very luxury nice hotel to stay, but not shiny with Material smell, but quiet peaceful and down on earth, you just feeling you are with nature but not with money :) Highly recommended it! Embrace the nice Kata Noi beach and much more suitable for couples or solo traveler If you wang a really relax vacation. I m very glad I have chosen this hotel and not stay on Patong area. Thank you and hope to be back soon! I told all friends and family to choose this hotel if would go Phuket .Yay!
David E. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great hotel on a great beach in a great location.

Location, Beach, Bars
8
Tosh O. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Good quality hotel in a great location

The access to the beach, The pool area, The friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at Katathani was great. The resort almost spans the entire length of Kata Noi beach so you feel like you're on a private beach. The room was good, spacious and well layed out. If only it had an infinity pool on the balcony! The food wasn't too bad although we enjoyed eating at the Restaurants on Kata Beach more than the hotel. The ground floor rooms/suites need a gate to access the pool directly from your outdoor area.
Katesaree F. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2013
Underwhelming

Pools, beach and privacy
6
Disappointed. Room is clean, but air condition never got to a comfortable temperature and had damp smell. Bathroom is awkwardly laid out and do not have a bathtub. "Garden view" was actually looking out to a check-in front desk with a small grass area in between. Food is acceptable. Considering the price I expect a lot more.
Ray C. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Superb hotel in idyllic location

Beach, food, rooms
8.7
Absolutely superb hotel. On arrival, I upgraded to a Junior Suite which meant I was in the building on the beach side of the road and it was worth every additional penny. The room was fabulous and it looked out onto the beach and sea. I really couldn't fault this hotel at all. I would definitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07