Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Zheng L. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2015
Beautiful beach

The beach is nice
9.3
Report this review
Olga K. Families with young children Russia, March 26, 2015
I wasn't satisfied with this hotel.I won't back.

Locations.
3.3
It wasn't good. Old and not clean. In the room terrible smell of dump. Bed are horrible. Mattress is very soft. I couldn't feel mattress. Pillow are filled lumps:( sheets with yellow spots. Smoking area every where. Around kids swimming pool also. When i complained it's wasn't help. My kid continued
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket

1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
9.3
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.
Report this review
Riccardo D. Couples China, March 23, 2015
Classy

Not too busy, great junior suites, ambiance
10
Very relaxing, close to Kata beach, which is very crowded, but far enough away to be quiet. Great swimming pools and breakfast was excellent
Report this review
Michael D. Families with older children Canada, March 21, 2015
Best parts are beach and breakfast. Great place.

Beach, staff and breakfast
9.3
Would definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Kayla W. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Beautiful resort, perfect location, it's paradise!

Pools, food, presentation
10
We absolutely loved this place and hated to leave! It is absolute paradise, there are 6 pools with the beach right along the front. While the food and cocktails are a little on the pricey side for Thailand, you are silly not to expect this as it is a 5 star resort! We had a room in the bhuri wing, right next to the smaller pool and we loved it! The pool was practically private as no one else came to this area if they didn't have a room there and it made it extra special. We have absolutely no complaints about this resort, the only thing it lacks is a swim up bar (there are bars around the pools just no drinks in the pool). Would definitely go back again !!
Report this review
Wacharapong R. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Good location and nice beach

Location beach service
9
The best location in Kata area. Good facilities. Service is very nice.
Report this review
Susan D. Couples Canada, March 8, 2015
Great location Beautiful Beach & Grounds

The location, the beach, the lovely grounds
9.3
We had a really good time. The staff were very nice. The dive store on the premises, Sea Fun was an excellent operation and we really enjoyed the diving. The breakfast buffet was very good, but the other restaurants in the hotel were a little expensive although we enjoyed the food. The buffet dinner we had on our last evening was excellent, great seafood. However there were really good Thai restaurants nearby, so we ate outside the hotel a few times. We paid for 7 days WiFi in our room, but it never really worked and we ended up using the WiFi in the lobby which worked fine, but not very convenient. We would stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Kristina V. Solo travelers Russia, March 2, 2015
beautiful place, but boring in the evening

beach, hotel
10
everything was nearly perfect, the rooms are nice,the staff is friendly helpful, the beach is perfect, but there is almost nothing to do there in the evening in the area
Report this review
Yilin Z. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
fantastic hotel

very beautiful beach,comfortable rooms,good service
8
very impresive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fisherman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ViewKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08