or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Sumayya A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2011
Great location and wonderful food

food, location (walking distance to water), service
9
I stayed in the Bhuri wing, which is close to the water, but not as close as the other parts of the hotel. Just an FYI--it's not a big deal to walk the extra 500 feet, but in case you were expecting something else. The service and security here is wonderful, I felt completely comfortable as a solo female traveler. The buffet meals are also fantastic and varied (not the same food each day). Breakfast is scrumptious. If I am to return to Phuket, I would only stay here! Also another FYI-- Kata Noi is not a white sand beach, it is a beautiful beach with clear blue/green water, but the sand is a soft golden color (in case you are looking for "white sand" only).
Dauren A. Couples Kazakhstan, February 2, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Access to nice and clean beach, though it is not private beach
8.3
it is a very lovely hotel, calm and clean. there are several restaurants in resort's territory. we would recommend this hotel for families, for travellers who want to relax in calm and quite place.the beach is lovely, with white sand and blue shore, like a lagoon ), though it is public and there are many other tourists in the beach and it is overcrouded. spa is very expensive, but you can do massage in the garden which is 5 times cheaper.
Travel tip: I would recommend to stay at Tani wing it is close to the beach and nice restaurant. If you reserved the room at Buri wing, I would recommend pool view rooms.
Yu L. Couples China, January 31, 2011
wonderful resort

Beach
9.3
A wonderful resort with amazing beach. We hope to come back next year.
Elisabetta B. Couples Italy, January 26, 2011
Excellent location for a tranquil holiday..

Very clean, nice staff, excellent breakfast, nice beach
10
It's the second time we stay at this hotel and it's definitely a place that I would suggest to a friend... People are very friendly and everything is so clean and well maintained.. Excellent service ...
Stoyan M. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2011
Great Hotel, with excellent location

excellent amneties and beautiful landscaping
9.3
we were extremely pleased with our choice we made picking up the hotel for our vacation. kathatani hotel beach resort is excellent place if you want to enjoy a peacefull and a luxury vacation in phuket. kata noi beach is seated aside from the crazyness in patong but still close enough to get in there with no time. katathani resort was very well maintained and the stuff was very polite. beautiful gardens,nice and clean pools, right on the beach, what else you can ask for.... we would defenitely consider staying there in our next visit to phuket.
Fabio P. Couples Switzerland, December 18, 2010
Great hotel

Quiet
7.7
Very short stay. Hotel rooms and areas are great. Very nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice for relaxing
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2010
a very god place for relax and staff is helpfull

The beach is just at the door step
7.3
my family & i have a great time at the beach with easy access from the hotel. will be my first choice if return to phuket again. and it is easy to get a taxi to most of the attraction. only 25 mins.
Richard Z. Solo travelers Canada, November 22, 2010
Good hotel, nice beach and area

Quiet, beautiful view
6
For the money you will pay (including Agoda), this hotel is not worth it. Too expensive for what you get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Pee Pee island and Phuket Phantasea show. Well worth the trips.
Volker K. Families with young children Germany, November 18, 2010
Lovely Hotel for families with kids

Directly At the beach, nice pool, massage at the pool area
8.7
All In all it was a very lovely and relaxing stay. This hotel is ideal for family with kids if you stay at kata beach, because it is directly at the beach, there are childers pool areas, there is a lovely kidd club and babysitter services are available. On the bad side my wife got some foods poisoning from the thai restaurant at katatani and we had to suggest to staff to give us a refund for this evening. In the end what we got was some free wine. the late scala restaurant though is absolutely fantastic and we went there almost every evening. So despite this experience we would definitely recommend this hotel, we had a lovely time.
Vania S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2010
Fantastic Hotel and excellent service

LOcation is prime right next to the beach!
10
Katathani was amazing, after staying in patong, this was like being on a dream island.... Service, food, rooms were great and the location was number 1.
Nightlife Tip: you dont need lightlife, this resort has lots of sporting facilities to keep you busy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Amdaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08