or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Raymond A. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2011
A hotel overstuffed with international people

The closeness to the ocean & the sunset
6.3
The hotel was packed, breakfast was okay, the room Was small but nice.
George H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2011
Great Clean Beach, Lovely Resort

exist your room and step on to the beach
8.3
rooms were nice, service was great, a bit out but worth it as cab rides are cheap and kata beach is beautiful and clean. staff were amazing so nice and friendly great for anyone on their honeymoon or out for a relaxing holiday
Dimce J. Couples February 7, 2011
Cannot Fault

Great quiet location, yet still close enough to other areas
9.3
Had a great stay, staff was excellent, and even our basic room had a greta sea view.
Peter S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
The Bhuri Wing rooms are very basic.

Right on the beachfront.
6.3
I had high expectations about this property having won awards for a number of years. We stayed in the Bhuri wing and was really disappointed at the size, location and furnishings of the room. It was interesting to note that while we were there we saw many people being shown to their rooms by the porter and would either say no, we are not staying here or move out the next dayThe buffet breakfast was nothing special although had everything you would need - cereals, fresh fruit, croissants, toast, danish, waffles, pancakes, bacon, eggs, some asian etc. Certainly beats the piece of toast I would normally eat at home!!
Peter A. Groups Australia, February 5, 2011
Massage on the lawn

On the beach, can get a massage on the lawn by the pool or go for the luxury spa treatments, very helpful booking tours, clean decent sized rooms.
9.3
it is a big hotel and was quite busy. if you wanted a chair by the pool or on the lawn you need to take your towel down at breakfast to reserve one!! but it was a lovely clean hotel and just a minute to the beach. we loved it... especially the cheap massages in the garden...
Anne M. Groups Australia, February 4, 2011
Upgraded to the Shore!

Katathani great location, beautiful beach and the Shore is the ultimate in luxury!
9
the grand suite felt a bit dated but had fantastic views of kata noi beach. on the second day we were offered an upgrade to katathani's 'the shore' a new luxury boutique hotel. our seaview pool villa was fantastic we never wanted to leave. i can thoroughly recommend 'the shore'if it is within your price range.
Sumayya A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2011
Great location and wonderful food

food, location (walking distance to water), service
9
I stayed in the Bhuri wing, which is close to the water, but not as close as the other parts of the hotel. Just an FYI--it's not a big deal to walk the extra 500 feet, but in case you were expecting something else. The service and security here is wonderful, I felt completely comfortable as a solo female traveler. The buffet meals are also fantastic and varied (not the same food each day). Breakfast is scrumptious. If I am to return to Phuket, I would only stay here! Also another FYI-- Kata Noi is not a white sand beach, it is a beautiful beach with clear blue/green water, but the sand is a soft golden color (in case you are looking for "white sand" only).
Dauren A. Couples Kazakhstan, February 2, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Access to nice and clean beach, though it is not private beach
8.3
it is a very lovely hotel, calm and clean. there are several restaurants in resort's territory. we would recommend this hotel for families, for travellers who want to relax in calm and quite place.the beach is lovely, with white sand and blue shore, like a lagoon ), though it is public and there are many other tourists in the beach and it is overcrouded. spa is very expensive, but you can do massage in the garden which is 5 times cheaper.
Travel tip: I would recommend to stay at Tani wing it is close to the beach and nice restaurant. If you reserved the room at Buri wing, I would recommend pool view rooms.
Yu L. Couples China, January 31, 2011
wonderful resort

Beach
9.3
A wonderful resort with amazing beach. We hope to come back next year.
Elisabetta B. Couples Italy, January 26, 2011
Excellent location for a tranquil holiday..

Very clean, nice staff, excellent breakfast, nice beach
10
It's the second time we stay at this hotel and it's definitely a place that I would suggest to a friend... People are very friendly and everything is so clean and well maintained.. Excellent service ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07