Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Florence C. Couples China, December 2, 2013
Relax, exciting, happy! Comfortable, really enjoy

Beach! Breakfast!Room! Pool!garden!Grass!
9.3
It was a super relax, happy stay coz the room is design such nice and comfortable, has great view of beach and palm trees, gardening. It has romantic bathtubs , hear the bird singing in the morning, Falling in Sleep with wave and peaceful nature! The breakfast is variety, people friendly! Hot weather and easy transportation all around Phuket! It's a very luxury nice hotel to stay, but not shiny with Material smell, but quiet peaceful and down on earth, you just feeling you are with nature but not with money :) Highly recommended it! Embrace the nice Kata Noi beach and much more suitable for couples or solo traveler If you wang a really relax vacation. I m very glad I have chosen this hotel and not stay on Patong area. Thank you and hope to be back soon! I told all friends and family to choose this hotel if would go Phuket .Yay!
David E. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great hotel on a great beach in a great location.

Location, Beach, Bars
8
Tosh O. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Good quality hotel in a great location

The access to the beach, The pool area, The friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at Katathani was great. The resort almost spans the entire length of Kata Noi beach so you feel like you're on a private beach. The room was good, spacious and well layed out. If only it had an infinity pool on the balcony! The food wasn't too bad although we enjoyed eating at the Restaurants on Kata Beach more than the hotel. The ground floor rooms/suites need a gate to access the pool directly from your outdoor area.
Katesaree F. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2013
Underwhelming

Pools, beach and privacy
6
Disappointed. Room is clean, but air condition never got to a comfortable temperature and had damp smell. Bathroom is awkwardly laid out and do not have a bathtub. "Garden view" was actually looking out to a check-in front desk with a small grass area in between. Food is acceptable. Considering the price I expect a lot more.
Ray C. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Superb hotel in idyllic location

Beach, food, rooms
8.7
Absolutely superb hotel. On arrival, I upgraded to a Junior Suite which meant I was in the building on the beach side of the road and it was worth every additional penny. The room was fabulous and it looked out onto the beach and sea. I really couldn't fault this hotel at all. I would definitely go back.
Fredric W. Families with young children Sweden, November 12, 2013
outdated too low value for money hotel. nice beach

nice beach, four nice and clean pools, access to good sport activitiea
4
We were not impressed at all. Quite expensive for given the value you get. Serious problems with mold, smelly rooms. We would not recommend this hotel.
Laura C. Families with older children United States of America, November 3, 2013
Jewel in Phuket

Location, wide open spaces, great staff
9.7
Simon K. Couples Switzerland, October 27, 2013
Large hotel with nice pools and beach

Large area with different pools, on the beach, massage next to the pool (cheap and same price than surrounding massage spots)
7.3
Katathani is a large hotel that is dedicated to families or poeple who want to have a quiet and pleasant stay for vacation. And only 20 minutes from Pathong to escape the quietness of the hotel. However the performance of the staff is not at the level we expected for this hotel in term of reactivity.
Linda A. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Perfect relaxation trip

Great and quiet location, great room, great breakfast
10
Our room is facing the pool and beach, it was so calming hearing the waves splashing. And the area is at Kata Noi beach which was further away from the tourist spots and it's separated from the crowded Kata beach, we just felt like the whole beach is ours. Quiet and serene. The room is also big and have comfortable bed, they even have a feedback card for the bed and pillow - if it's too hard/soft/low/high for you, they'll change it for you. That's like awesome! The breakfast buffet is superb, they have the usual western breakfast staples and daily-changed local food. Super satisfied with the breakfast. The hotel has a big compound, and you can drag the beach chair and lay down wherever you are, which is awesome too. There's too much awesomeness from this hotel, we'll definitely go back to Katathani again!
Sarah B. Groups Canada, October 19, 2013
Great trip!

Breakfast was included, choice of pools, massages by the pool.
7.3
Great - however, the internet was terrible. I paid for the internet for the week and it never worked on more than 2 devices at a time in the room - the free internet by the pool was way better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01