or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Steve T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Secluded spot for relaxing trip

Secludedness, clean beaches, relaxing spa
9.3
Love the secludedness and exclusivity of the club, yet its just a short ride away to the nearest town / shopping area.
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Awesome beach side pool! One of the best.

Pools, decent fitness center, and staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. I really enjoyed the huge beachside pool. Unfortunately, there are only a few outside restaurants other than the hotel ones. If you want to go to Kata or Karon beach it will cost 200 - 300 baht each way. You could rent a scooter, but it's probably a hassle.
David R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Staff friendly/attentive; Accomodations excellent

Location; Beach access; friendly staff
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Only negative was the amount of debris along the sea walls was disconcerting.
Gerald T. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Quiet and peaceful with a stunning beach

Amazing beach and wide variety of food available, clean rooms with friendly staff.
8
Geoff D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Great breakfasts, close to beach, friendly staff
8.3
Was very relaxing after spending 3 weeks looking at Thailand from Bangkok to the Golden triangle and back to the Katathani Noi beach. Was a restful ending to a fairly hectic holiday
Irshad A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Excellent, Will go back

Views, Large rooms and friendly staff
10
It was a wonderful experience. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jiawen L. Families with young children China, August 18, 2013
nice stay

close to beach
7
pleasant stay overall, my kid had a great time too. relaxed at the beach. multiple swimming pool and good variety of breakfast buffet. i will recommend this hotel to my friends if they want to visit a clean and quite beach.
Israel L. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Superb, Fabulous and Amazing Katathani Hotel

Great view and restaurants, nice beach and pool and superb hotel ameneties
10
It was an amazing experience of my entire life...ive never seen such a scenery..the fusion of garden, pool and sea is simply breath taking and i will personally guarantee your grandest vacation should be done here again and again. They have the best staff, crew and even limo driver. The room is fabulous and the garden is like paradise.. The surrounding is calm and serene, just the whistle of waves in the evening made us relax and comfortable. with diffrent restaurants inside to order your gastromic appetite and not only that they have gym and computer center where you can Facebook or Twitter for Free hahah What more can you ask for. We will be coming back on this hotel on November, this time with our children and ill show them how mom and pop do their vacation the royal way.hehehe See you soon Kathathani !!
Anand L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice Hotel and service after check in

Beach, Pool, Rooms
7.3
It was stressful getting the family checked in. I found the Bell, Concierge and Check in frustrating to deal with, I presume it is due to the language more than the capabilities. After a long trip in (1 hour from the airport) it isn't the thing that impresses you when you first arrive. Once checked in However, it was very nice. Staff are attentive. Housekeeping are prompt and helpful, Room service excellent and also the restaurants serve good food at reasonable prices with fantastic service.
Jiau J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable relax stay

Hotel located with beach front though it is a public beach. Good swimming pool. Serene and relax stay.
7.3
Check in was fast and good. Room was available early. Friendly helpful and English speaking staff. We booked the beach front hotels, and they were recently renovated. Overall, the hotel was nice, clean, with most things available. Close to local restaurants so have many choices of food. Hotel is situated not near to Patong, which is the main town centre. So if you want to go to Patong, be prepared to pay hefty taxi fare. Wifi is not available in hotel room, but can purchase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand SuiteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04