Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Lovely!

Comfort, Relaxation, and Kindness.
9.7
Weichao C. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
Near Kata beach

Swimming pool, beds, location
8.3
Staff are very nice, but our room are near the electricity pole. My son loves the swimming pool very much. We spent a lot of time there.
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9.3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9.3
excellent
Samantha W. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Couples Switzerland, June 1, 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4.7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9.7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Couples France, May 25, 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04