or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Fantastic all round

Pool, beach, staff
9.7
Fantastic all round. Should have stayed longer. Very nice hotel. Highly recommend
Albert S. Families with older children Netherlands, July 13, 2013
Definately not a 5 star!

Near the beach
5.7
Rooms smelled molded. You had to pay for internet at your room but in one of ours (we had two), there was still no connection. Breakfast had a very poor bakery, needs to be improved. We booked a airport transport but after 10 minutes waiting (and plain was also a little delayed) we took a taxi. After discussing with the manager, he consisted us to pay the transport we didn't use. So we paid double, 1000 taxi and 1500 hotel transport.
Renee W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
lovely. shame about the weather.

pools, restaurants
7.3
Great!My main gripe was the tuk tuk mafia that had a monopoly on going into kata! Otherwise a well appointed resort!
Kunal M. Groups India, July 6, 2013
Nice place to stay

Customer service, rooms and location
9
Stay was great as staff is really dedicated to customer satisfication and service they r really polite and nice and go out of the way to serve customers And rooms r spacious and comfy with great view of beach and swimming pool Breakfast is great too so all in all happy to go bk and stay thr.
Razlina A. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Wonderful relaxed and laid back holiday

1) The view from our room was amazing
7.7
Ryno T. Couples South Africa, July 3, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Swimming Pools, Beach, Bars and the breakfast
8
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Beautiful beach, food quality 4 stars

Large, clean deluxe room, location, pools
9
We really enjoyed it. It was quiet, the beach was beautiful, clean and private.
Benoit B. Couples France, July 1, 2013
Good

view, room, service
6.3
Good stay in a decent hotel. Nothing stunning but its a good value for money especially if you are looking at staying a little off the crazy of PAtong Beach.
Roedolph L. Families with older children South Africa, July 1, 2013
relaxing, friendly and peacefull

affordable massages/ great pool/ great seafood restaurant/
7.7
Very good, just found the taxi mob outside the hotel a rip off
Justin K. Couples Canada, June 30, 2013
It was ok, not great because our room terrible!

1.Food 2.Pools 3.???
5.3
Upon arrival, they could not find our superior room booking reservation their system even though I had the receipt in my hands. After 45 mins. they finally had an upgraded deluxe garden room to give us because all of the superior rooms were fully booked. To our disappointment, the garden view was a dirty back alley viewing only the ugly area beyond the resort. The toilet room; separate from the shower/ sink area drove us crazy! The door opened in towards the toilet giving only enough space to get in a out by literally squeezing yourself between the toilet and wall to open and close the door. I asked if they could give us another room with a different garden view/pool view but they said I would have to pay for it! The deluxe rooms were also very dated. It felt like a nice room maybe for 1987. The location is far from any shopping or restaurants and the convenience stores nearby even charge up to 50%higher for most items being so close to an expensive resort. The pools and food were good and the beach was nice except for the rows of trash. I would not stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Amdaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05