Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (244)
Sort by:
Ros S. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Scenic Sanctuary

The room is spacious and clean. The beach is right in front of you. Spoilt for choice in terms of food
8.7
My family and I were there for a short getaway. We only had 2 nights stay hence no time to be doing outside activities. The hotel provides everything within those 2 days. The kids learn scuba dive, body board in the ocean, jump in the pool and played football. We don't even need to leave Katathani cos there's plenty of activities provided under one roof! We will definitely come back to this hotel and stay for a longer period.
John P. Families with young children Canada, April 9, 2015
Family with small children

Location, Food, Staff
10
Richard J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7.7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.
Alex W. Families with young children China, March 27, 2015
Some workers are not good

some swiMiming pools
6.7
give us not a correct room.
Olga K. Families with young children Russia, March 26, 2015
I wasn't satisfied with this hotel.I won't back.

Locations.
3.3
It wasn't good. Old and not clean. In the room terrible smell of dump. Bed are horrible. Mattress is very soft. I couldn't feel mattress. Pillow are filled lumps:( sheets with yellow spots. Smoking area every where. Around kids swimming pool also. When i complained it's wasn't help. My kid continued
Yilin Z. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
fantastic hotel

very beautiful beach,comfortable rooms,good service
8
very impresive
Bat-Itgel Z. Families with young children Mongolia, January 12, 2015
Not bad

beach, location, room
6.7
Unsatisfied, unprofessional staff, no english, specially this receptionist
Koji Y. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2015
I want to use again in the near feture.

Relax mood, enough equipment, great room
9.7
Very nice.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

Friendly staff
6.7
Chan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Resort for relax & stress Free

1) Friendly & hlepful staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08