or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (129)
Sort by:
Shamim A. Families with older children Pakistan, September 5, 2014
Great Holiday

Location, courteous staff ambience
8
It was excellent holiday time enjoyed with my daughter,only missing part was variety in food as couldnt find indian food
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9.3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Sookyung C. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
good beach/pool, but not frendly staff!

beautiful beach & pool, clean room, good breakfast
7.3
good for family trip, but not reasonable expense compare to its facilities/location good breakfast, but no much restaurant nearby good beach/pool, but not frendly staff!
Maistre S. Families with older children France, December 22, 2013
Good value for money

Nice pools overlooking the see. Good breakfast. Great beach location.
8.3
Very nice hotel with great location on the beach. We have been to Phuket a few times and this is the best hotel so far. The only thing is that you need to take a taxi/tuk tuk to go to Kata beach for more restaurants or shopping and night life.
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Exciting, Fun and Relaxing

Friendly and Efficient Staff, Nice and Quiet Location, Nice Restuarants with good food
10
We had a great time, the beautiful beach is just a couple of minutes' walk from our room. My children had great fun swimming and snorkeling. We have been to other nice resorts but Katathani Phuket Beach Resort is one that we will go again next year.
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Hotel, with good view & easy access to beach

Friendly staff, relax and near beach front
8
My third visit to this hotel is still as good, with good view access to the beach. Breakfast is still at good to my surprise one of the old time staff still can remember us. Overall quite happy stay here. Just a little suggestion should have offer the free Wifi to the room too.
Laura C. Families with older children United States of America, November 3, 2013
Jewel in Phuket

Location, wide open spaces, great staff
9.7
Virginia G. Families with older children Brazil, September 27, 2013
Excellent hotel, great social area.

The swimming pools and the beach right in front of the hotel makes all the difference for a wonderful stay. Quiet and peaceful place.
8.7
Every thing was excellent, lovely location and structure, nice and friendly staff. We had a problem in our first day but was solved right away. We got a late check in and unfortunately the bathroom was not clean. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Irshad A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Excellent, Will go back

Views, Large rooms and friendly staff
10
It was a wonderful experience. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jiau J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable relax stay

Hotel located with beach front though it is a public beach. Good swimming pool. Serene and relax stay.
7.3
Check in was fast and good. Room was available early. Friendly helpful and English speaking staff. We booked the beach front hotels, and they were recently renovated. Overall, the hotel was nice, clean, with most things available. Close to local restaurants so have many choices of food. Hotel is situated not near to Patong, which is the main town centre. So if you want to go to Patong, be prepared to pay hefty taxi fare. Wifi is not available in hotel room, but can purchase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02