or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (99)
Sort by:
Samantha W. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Deborah W. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9.7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ray C. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Superb hotel in idyllic location

Beach, food, rooms
8.7
Absolutely superb hotel. On arrival, I upgraded to a Junior Suite which meant I was in the building on the beach side of the road and it was worth every additional penny. The room was fabulous and it looked out onto the beach and sea. I really couldn't fault this hotel at all. I would definitely go back.
Sarah B. Groups Canada, October 19, 2013
Great trip!

Breakfast was included, choice of pools, massages by the pool.
7.3
Great - however, the internet was terrible. I paid for the internet for the week and it never worked on more than 2 devices at a time in the room - the free internet by the pool was way better.
Gerald T. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Quiet and peaceful with a stunning beach

Amazing beach and wide variety of food available, clean rooms with friendly staff.
8
Kunal M. Groups India, July 6, 2013
Nice place to stay

Customer service, rooms and location
9
Stay was great as staff is really dedicated to customer satisfication and service they r really polite and nice and go out of the way to serve customers And rooms r spacious and comfy with great view of beach and swimming pool Breakfast is great too so all in all happy to go bk and stay thr.
Joanne M. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
went for a wedding but will return again

convenience of all services, staff and swimming pools
9
From the moment you walk through the doors you are treated as a valued customer. Almost all staff remembered our names. A great place for couples and families. Need to travel at least 10 minutes to experience a difference scene.
Leona P. Groups Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Nice beach and pools; Food average; No free wifi

Nice beach and pools, relaxing environment, Helpful staff
7.3
Kata beach is one of the nicer beach around the area. Katathani Resort located right by the beach with 6 different pools, very family friendly. Nice hotel room, relaxing environment. Food in hotel was average, no free wifi (a bit cheap). About 30mins from Patong and 1 hour from airport.
Anna S. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
Relaxing

Beachfront, staff, breakfast
8.7
Really good stay on what was our third trip to Kata. Massive resort with some overpriced restaurants but a great breakfast. The only slight issue I had was when I realised I had booked one night less than needed, so attempted to add an 8th night to my stay. The price quoted at Reception for the same type of room was twice what I'd paid for the other nights, so I asked for a cheaper Bhuri Wing room instead. When reception realised I was trying to book the cheaper room, I was told there were none available. Popped into their Internet cafe and booked a Bhuri room online (thanks Agoda) for much less - and there were plenty available! Not sure if there was a language barrier or an attempt to sell me the higher priced room but it was all a bit strange. Otherwise everything here was great and I'd highly recommend this hotel.
Judit G. Groups Hungary, May 26, 2013
Great location, nice enviroment, close to beach

Good location, many pools, nice garden, lots of green area
7.3
I liked to stay in this hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. many pools, nice bar,vert good breakfast, various foods to pick. Beach is very close, good pool there as well. the bar food at the beach pool has tasty food and reasonable price. The only problem was that the rooms were a but stuffy,all the clothes get wet. needed to use aircon to dry them. I am going to stay here next time too. Quite area however close to the Kata center where a lots of shops surrounded, the taxi is not that cheap, walking can be done in 45 minutes too. nice local massage places near to the hotel, really worth the price. overall we had a pleasant stay and was satisfied with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02