or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (221)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Resort for relax & stress Free

1) Friendly & hlepful staff
8
Yinjie R. Families with young children China, December 11, 2014
wonderful vacation in Katathani hotel !

food, beach, environment
10
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Swimming Pools, Closeness of Beach, Friendly Staff
8
Was a pleasant stay, hotel check-in was great and had an early arrival without problems. Room was fine although there was water leaking from the minibar fridge and there was a strong smell from the drains in the room. Note there is no free wifi in the rooms, only in communal areas, which in very disappointing in these modern times. Swimming pools were excellent with plenty shallow parts for young children. Courteous staff, willing to go the extra mile.
Craig W. Families with young children Canada, October 24, 2014
Katathani Beach Resort checks all the boxes!

Breakfast, Pools, Breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 4 nights at Katathani Beach Resort. This Resort is very child friendly (we were travelling with a 6 month old). The pools were fantastic and there is 6 of them to choose from! Breakfast is a big one for me. So many resorts in Thailand give you a boiled egg and hot dog as a buffet. Katathani's breakfast buffet was awesome. Even two types of bacon (crispy or not). Ha, don't take my word for it, just book this place and you will not be disappointed.
Philippa H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Looking firward to returning, fantastic spot

Brilliant for kids & parents alike, great food, beach & sunsets.
10
Aiming to fo back as soon as we can. Love it.
Rachaneekorn T. Families with young children Thailand, September 27, 2014
nice hotel

goood price, gorgeous peaceful beach, breakfast
10
I didn't expect much, but it turned out to be a very good hotel with good pricing.
Amit P. Families with young children India, September 22, 2014
excellent stay at Katathani

hotel location is perfect. private beach adds 5 stars
8.7
I went with my parents and my wife and a 2.3 yrs old daughter and we had a very good time in the property. Hotel is just wonderful and value for money. Staff is very nice and cordial. Worth it.
Lee M. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Relaxing

Good varities for breakfast, Nice beaches, confortable room
9
Enjoyed the stay there will come again
Weichao C. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
Near Kata beach

Swimming pool, beds, location
8.3
Staff are very nice, but our room are near the electricity pole. My son loves the swimming pool very much. We spent a lot of time there.
David M. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Fantastic Family Vacation

Location, Restaurants, Pools
10
We are a family of 6 and spent 4 days here relaxing, enjoying the pools, and eating at each of the resorts many restaurants. We had a wonderful experience, took in the usual tourist activities, and always returned to the hotel after an eventful day to a welcoming pool (there are many to choose from) and a fantastic dinner. Would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01