Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - Sunset Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s Wharf Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Garden Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman Pool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani Wing Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple Bar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Playground Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Shops Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Ros S. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Scenic Sanctuary

The room is spacious and clean. The beach is right in front of you. Spoilt for choice in terms of food
8.7
My family and I were there for a short getaway. We only had 2 nights stay hence no time to be doing outside activities. The hotel provides everything within those 2 days. The kids learn scuba dive, body board in the ocean, jump in the pool and played football. We don't even need to leave Katathani cos there's plenty of activities provided under one roof! We will definitely come back to this hotel and stay for a longer period.
Siripan R. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2015
fantastic

location food and service
8
Thomas C. Groups Australia, May 11, 2015
Wonderful & beautiful beaches

Beach, facilities & staff friendliness
7.3
Nice& pleasant stay.
Alexandre K. Couples France, May 3, 2015
Nice private beach hotel

beach, swimming pool, tranquility
7
We enjoyed the beach which was private and clean. The room was comfortable. There are 6 swimming pools. The food and cocktails are a little expensive and also no wifi in the room. You need to use the wifi in the lobby, which is inconvenient. This hotel is perfect for relaxation.
Phodchara K. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2015
The best location in Phujet

Location, ,
10
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Not a 5 star resort, no working A/C
3.3
Stayed for 4 nights from April 16-April 20. The first night my wife and I slept okay. The last 3 nights we woke up about every hour or so due to the heat in the room and got little sleep. Was tired and beat down by the 3rd and fourth days. The point of staying at a hotel is to relax and feel good, we ended up experiencing the opposite of that. Even the first 2 days we were slightly tired, but not to the point of not being able to go out and see the resort. This hotel's non-working AC made me and my wife have a very poor stay, and was just a really poor to horrible experience. Wasn't until the final night that I realized the AC was going in and out and that that was the cause of all the sleeplessness at night. Was too tired to realized this while it was happening.
Shing V. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9.3
John P. Families with young children Canada, April 9, 2015
Family with small children

Location, Food, Staff
10
Richard J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7.7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.
Jon V. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?

Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
8.7
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi Pool - SunsetKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fischerman’s WharfKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kata Noi GardenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Beach ClubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Andaman PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Thani WingKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple barKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pineapple BarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlaygroundKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ShopsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BeachKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Channadda RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Chom Talay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08