or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Katerina Park Hotel

Kirovogradskaya Street 11, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurolux Hotel

Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Food and Beverages Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Buffet Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Food and Beverages Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities
Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Interior Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Food and Beverages Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Exterior Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Recreational Facilities Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Interior Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Interior Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Katerina Park Hotel Moscow - Exterior
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Rantej B. Business travelers India, February 7, 2013
Downtown location, i like it

very good place i like it
8.7
i like the location its downtown of the moscow i like the location its downtown of the moscow i like the location its downtown of the moscow
Jade L. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great breakfast and good internet

Breakfast, internet, relatively cheap for Moscow hotels
9.3
Overall our stay at Katerina Park hotel was great - the service, breakfast and internet. Also, given Moscow hotels are quite expensive, this place was a welcome find. The only down side is that if you fly in/out from SVO airport, then the trek to this hotel could take a while (if you take a cab). If you catch a train, you will need to take three different trains to get there.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Nice but small room

Free Wi-Fi and mini bar
4.7
Very poor staff attitude at the restaurant!! But overall, the hotel is not bad.
Tung C. Couples Portugal, June 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Free wifi and snack bar
8
There is a metro station in 8 minutes walking distance from hotel and there is a shopping mall just beside the metro. It is very convinience for shopping and eating. Housekeeper will refill free snack everyday no matter you have taken it. Rooms is clean but no blind curtain, we can sleep well in the morning.
Andrey R. Couples Russia, June 25, 2012
Nice and comfortable place to stay

Easy-going and well-done for this price in Moscow
9.7
The only issue that hotel is outside the downtown, but connection is good and the transit takes withing half-hour
Shopping Tip: in the shopping area
Isares T. Families with older children October 16, 2011
Good service. A bit far from city

breakfast, wi-fi, minibar included in room
8.7
Good service. Room always clean. A bit far from city, about 15-20 minutes by metro
Rafael S. Groups Brazil, September 6, 2011
“Nice Unprofessional hotel

Price
6.3
I once heard from a friend: all in Russia seems improvised. It is the greatest truth about the country. This hotel is the same. The Staff is nice and goodwill. But there are many employees in all the hotel facilities. In the small reception, one day, I counted 7. This means that asks for a person to get three answers. Somewhat confusing. If this hotel is in such good ranking position in other websites, I can imagine others in this city. It is a 3 star hotel, no luxury. Breakfast poor. The restaurant is good. But eight employees circulated quickly, the same confusion. My room had no curtains, I asked and they put a no Blackout one. The free minibar was not refilled one day. Taxi service is charged per hour, you pay for the city traffic. 1900 rubles to the airport. As the trip took half an hour longer, I was taxed at 950 rubles more. That is, 2,850 rubles (100 dollars). A fortune. (In NY city, for the same duration and distance trip, I payed USD 50. And it´s NY). Moreover, the taxi driver was unprepared, driving imprudently and did not speak a word of English. They much more need professionalism. I would never stay there again.
Mari-Liis M. Business travelers Estonia, April 1, 2011
Really nice place to stay

Very clean, nice rooms. People who work in this hotel, are friendly.
9.7
Everything was positiv in this hotel, nice rooms, nice people, excellent food. Even the sauna was perfect. Next time I will take the same hotel in Moskow.
Philip T. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2010
Great hotel with friendly helpfull staff

Great breakfast
8.7
this was a good hotel for the price ,it was all quite new and modern decore.It had an excellent buffet breakfast but the free mini bar was a bit of a con with only two bottles of water a bottle of beer and a packet of nuts.The hotel was in easy reach of the metro,5mins where there was a few shops and market. Moscow city centre was about 20 minutes away.
Martin C. Business travelers Ireland, November 4, 2010
everything was ten out of ten

very helpful and friendly
9.3
found the hotel very clean loved the mini bar, staff more than helpful and greeted with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Katerina Park Hotel MoscowKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Food and BeveragesKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - BathroomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - BuffetKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Food and BeveragesKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - BathroomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - InteriorKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Food and BeveragesKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - ExteriorKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Recreational FacilitiesKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - InteriorKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - InteriorKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomKaterina Park Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02