Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


T.G.Masaryka 43, Karlovy Vary City Center, Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Karlovy Vary City Center Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
23 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Pei-Yi L. Couples Taiwan, October 31, 2015
kind service

location, good reception, service
Report this review
Xingning Z. Couples Australia, September 2, 2015
good value for one night stay

location, cleaniness
stayed one night in KV town. little hotel , no elevator, not good if you have big heavy luggage. we stayed in a two bedroom family room, living room is big, toilet and bathroom are seperated. main bedroom is sizeable and overall it is a pleasant stay there. easy walk to the town center. bank and grocery, shops are around .
Report this review
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
Good location

location, price, nearby restaurants
Report this review
Wei Z. Couples China, June 20, 2014
friendly staff, value for money

staff, price,
the hotel located near from the bus station, easy to transfer to other places. but a little far from the central vary. if you have limit budge, this hotel is not a bad choice, value for money, very helpful staff
Report this review
Sieu H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
nice but small room

shopping,in the city center, clean room.
we enjoyed stay at the Kavalerie Hotel , the hotel right in the city center,good to walking around the city, close to everywhere..
Report this review
Chih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 5, 2013

Romantic,History and culture
Report this review
Toshihiro H. Couples Japan, May 3, 2013
Quiet area at night

Quiet, good staff
Report this review
Yishih L. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It has great location due to it is about 5 mins walk from bus station. It takes around 5-10 mins walk to get to Kalovy Vary center. The room is comfy but a bit small, especially bath room. The shower space may suit only one adult. It is not very modern but cozy. In general, I would recommend this hotel for tight budget stay.
Nightlife Tip: no night life in this town.... Be prepared for your dinner or McDonald's would be the only place you can get food.
Report this review
Veeraya L. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2012
Great location, average service

Location, decoration, small size hotel but filled with warmth.
It was only 1 night stay for us and we found that this place was well located. Rooms was made to look old but in good condition, equipped with utilities for impaired person. The only thing we dislike are the wooden beds. They make noises everytime I move my body. They needs to be repaired. Staffs speak perfect english and very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins to Charles bridge and Prague palace. Tram is complicate, better use subway
Report this review
Veeraya L. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2012
Grate Location and lovely Hotel

Very close to Bus Station
The location is good for travel around there and easy to go from bus station. About 100 meters from bus station and opposit hotel is Agency Student shop where can we buy ticket back to Prague. The breakfast is good and the room also nice eventhough is small room. The wifi can use every where in hotel.
Shopping Tip: Along the street of hotel you can go to shopping and find something to eat. There many resterant in there area
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.