or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton

Kawarau Village, 79 Peninsula Road, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Guestroom Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Balcony/Terrace Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Bathroom Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Guest Room Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Guest Room Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View Room Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kitchenette Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Hotel Lobby Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Cinema Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Guest Room Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Guest Room Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Surroundings Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Lobby Bar Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Stacks Pub Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Me & Mee Restaurant Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Unique Bar Design
Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Village Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Village Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Village Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Village
Area: Frankton Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Dung L. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, Service and Good Value
8.3
Quite an experienced , the room nice and big space
Kahli C. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Definitely would not stay here again.

Room was ok.
4.3
Not a great location. Infrequent and unreliable shuttle service.
Felicita A. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Nice and clean room, wonderful view, peace and quiet surrounding
8.3
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights.. friendly staff, nice room, good place for relaxing.. downside is the location is quite far from the city.. the transportation from hotel to the city is not that reliable.. will definitely hire a car next time we come to Queenstown.. overall its a great stay for us and would love to stay here again..
Jessieca B. Groups Fiji, June 23, 2014
I was unhappy with the check in time of 5pm

Bars clean and comfortable room
7.7
Staff checked me in at 5pm cos room being cleaned
Quang N. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel but in the middle of nowhere

Clean, modern, quiet
6.3
We booked this hotel because we wanted to be close to the airport. However, it is in the middle of nowhere and is very inconvenient if you don't have a car. If you do have a car, be sure to have snow chains in winter because there is a very steep hill which can ice up. This happened to us and we were stranded for half a day. There's no free wifi here. Other than this, room is comfortable and spacious and the view is nice.
Rebecca M. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2014
Very, very nice!

Warm (it was snowing outside!!), well-appointed, value for money
9.3
A wonderful hotel! Very warm with double-glazing and insulation, plus a heat pump to keep us toasty while it snowed outside!! Undercover parking - free of charge. No noise from outside... wonderful king-size bed... great bathroom... wonderful place to be when it snows, looked so beautiful. We were lucky enough to still be able to leave the next day, after the snow melted a little. Highly recommended, especially those off-peak rates!!
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
9
Pleasent stay and friendly staff. Near to airport.
Jianting L. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2014
great

clean, friendly, nice view
8.7
Pongsakorn T. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
New and clean hotel

New and clean room, good staffs
7.7
Irene H. Couples China, April 20, 2014
Great food! Quite surrounding!Friendly Staff!

Location! Free upgrade! Food!
8
Actually we were free upgraded to the Hilton hotel which is in the same area. Lovely staff, big room, wonderful in-room dinning experience! Although the free parking would be an issue but it's the fault from the original design..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton QueenstownKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau GuestroomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Balcony/TerraceKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - BathroomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Guest RoomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Guest RoomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View RoomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kitchenette Kawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Hotel LobbyKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - CinemaKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Guest RoomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Guest RoomKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - SurroundingsKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Lobby BarKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Stacks PubKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Me & Mee RestaurantKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Unique Bar DesignKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau VillageKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau VillageKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau VillageKawarau Hotel Managed By Hilton Queenstown - Kawarau Village


AS-AGWEB-3C04