or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

BTDC Area Nusa Dua, P.O. Box 777 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Villa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Lobby Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Surroundings Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Perfect romantic interlude

Staff, romantic villas, beach
9.3
Outside of very a very uncomfortable van shuttle to and from the airport ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!
Baoxing Q. Couples China, April 11, 2014
best ever hotel service

hotel service; nice yards and swimming pool; attentive and friendly staff
10
Kayumanis provides you the most attentive service; I like the private yard with flowers and trees; the swimming pool inside yard is quite nice; free spa for 0.5 hour; breakfast at the beach at sunrise time; afternoon tea; honeymoon cakes; etc. Among all the things, I love its service. I will definitely stay there once more.
Patrick T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
It was a great stay in a whole.

Quiet, spacious villa, efficient & friendly staff.
9
We like Kayumanis and will stay here again when we come back to Bali. We have 2 feedback for Kayumanis: 1) The TV should be placed in the living room of the villa instead of the bedroom, or it would be great if there are 2 TVs respectively. 2) The dresser should be litted more (brighter with more lights) as it is quite dark.
Duke B. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
nice, romantic, good spa

romantic, good spa, nice design
5.3
Ryan H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Awesome and unforgettable!

Indoor Pool, great spa packages and good for dining in villa
9.3
Overall was excellent. Just the mosquitoes were alot. Great escapade for couples.
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Love it so much, we don't wanna go home

Private villa with pool, personal butler, free transport around Nusa dua
10
Enjoyable n relaxing stay at Kayumanis. It was worth spending tt amount to stay there. Food at their restaurant was very good with attentive staff.
Daniel K. Couples Canada, September 7, 2013
good place to stay for honeymoon

candle light dinner, relaxing suite, and quiet surroundings
8.3
I came to Kayumanis Nusa Dua with my wife for our honeymoon and it met my expectations. It was a very quiet villa (where kids aren't allowed). Our room had a huge detached living room, a pool right outside of our bedroom, king sized bed, comfortable bathroom with indoor & outdoor standing shower. We were first welcomed with a honeymoon cake which is tasty. Their afternoon tea isn't all that great. They give you cookies & peanuts in the living room to snack on which is decent - and we attracted lots of squirrels. The walk to the beach is 10 min (kind of far, but you can take their bike) and there isn't much to do there. Sunrise breakfast was romantic (food again is mediocre) just make sure you can wake up around 5:30AM for it. The candlelight dinner was expensive, food was mediocre, but the atmosphere was perfect and worth it all - poolside dinner, candle lit all around the suite, and pool covered with roses. The hotel provide shuttles to/from Jimbaran Bay for free (good seafood and beach!) Overall, I would rate this hotel 8/10.
Ta C. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2013
Excellent Experience at Kayumanis Nusa Dua

Very comfortable and relaxing, is top choice to have a vacation there.
9
Susy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Worried but relieved

Room size, villa design, close to beach
6.7
Very strict rules, watch out for restriction no young children in the facilities, breakfast took quite a while when taken at the restaurant but shorter time when delivered to room
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pampered Experience

Room cleanliness, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
8.7
We are very well taken care of by the hotel staff. The private shuttling service is so convenient and comfortable. The surroundings are so quiet and peaceful. We will definitely recommend couples and honeymooners to stay at Kayumanis Nusa Dua.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa BaliKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - EntranceKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ViewKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01