Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

BTDC Area Nusa Dua, P.O. Box 777 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner in the Villa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Spa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Lobby Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Surroundings Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Patrick T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
It was a great stay in a whole.

Quiet, spacious villa, efficient & friendly staff.
9
We like Kayumanis and will stay here again when we come back to Bali. We have 2 feedback for Kayumanis: 1) The TV should be placed in the living room of the villa instead of the bedroom, or it would be great if there are 2 TVs respectively. 2) The dresser should be litted more (brighter with more lights) as it is quite dark.
Duke B. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
nice, romantic, good spa

romantic, good spa, nice design
5.3
Ryan H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Awesome and unforgettable!

Indoor Pool, great spa packages and good for dining in villa
9.3
Overall was excellent. Just the mosquitoes were alot. Great escapade for couples.
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Love it so much, we don't wanna go home

Private villa with pool, personal butler, free transport around Nusa dua
10
Enjoyable n relaxing stay at Kayumanis. It was worth spending tt amount to stay there. Food at their restaurant was very good with attentive staff.
Daniel K. Couples Canada, September 7, 2013
good place to stay for honeymoon

candle light dinner, relaxing suite, and quiet surroundings
8.3
I came to Kayumanis Nusa Dua with my wife for our honeymoon and it met my expectations. It was a very quiet villa (where kids aren't allowed). Our room had a huge detached living room, a pool right outside of our bedroom, king sized bed, comfortable bathroom with indoor & outdoor standing shower. We were first welcomed with a honeymoon cake which is tasty. Their afternoon tea isn't all that great. They give you cookies & peanuts in the living room to snack on which is decent - and we attracted lots of squirrels. The walk to the beach is 10 min (kind of far, but you can take their bike) and there isn't much to do there. Sunrise breakfast was romantic (food again is mediocre) just make sure you can wake up around 5:30AM for it. The candlelight dinner was expensive, food was mediocre, but the atmosphere was perfect and worth it all - poolside dinner, candle lit all around the suite, and pool covered with roses. The hotel provide shuttles to/from Jimbaran Bay for free (good seafood and beach!) Overall, I would rate this hotel 8/10.
Ta C. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2013
Excellent Experience at Kayumanis Nusa Dua

Very comfortable and relaxing, is top choice to have a vacation there.
9
Susy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Worried but relieved

Room size, villa design, close to beach
6.7
Very strict rules, watch out for restriction no young children in the facilities, breakfast took quite a while when taken at the restaurant but shorter time when delivered to room
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pampered Experience

Room cleanliness, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
8.7
We are very well taken care of by the hotel staff. The private shuttling service is so convenient and comfortable. The surroundings are so quiet and peaceful. We will definitely recommend couples and honeymooners to stay at Kayumanis Nusa Dua.
Grace R. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Ideal Honeymoon!

Massive villa, large private pool, amazing service and food!
9.7
We planned for this to be our first stop on our honeymoon after traveling for 2 days to arrive there. From the start, the experience was better than we could have imagined. We were picked up by the free shuttle service at the airport and in the nice air conditioned van, the driver gave us cool wet towels, a refreshing drink of soda or water, and cookies. After we checked in, we were given a welcome drink and then shown to our amazing room. The villa was actually 2 separate villas, one with the bedroom that had sliding doors right into the private pool and the other with the living and eating space. The bathroom was outdoors and consisted of 2 separate showers, a tub, and a toilet. THey decorated the place with rose petals everywhere, even in a warm filled tub for our arrival. The included breakfast was AMAZING and we were allowed to order as much as we wanted. They also did a good job when we adjusted our orders (I ordered egg-white omelettes which they made perfectly!) They had amazing fresh juice and fresh fruit every day too! Everyone was so extremely nice and helpful each day. They had bikes that you could ride for free around the area and they helped make dinner reservations and shuttle you around for free too. It was great! Make sure you make a dinner reservation at Bumbu Bali while you are there. The food is amazing and it's a great experience! The only downside was that the beach was closed because of construction and we had chosen the place because of the beach access. We were driven to a beach about 10 minutes away instead, which worked out fine but wasn't what we had hoped for. The bugs are pretty bad there too so make sure you bring bug spray and itch relief stuff if the bugs tend to love you like me! The air conditioning in the rooms was amazing too!
Yip W. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Swimming pool is big. The room is big too but I would think a better way of arranging the space can ultilize it better
7.7
It's nice overall. Especially the sunrise breakfast is just perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa BaliKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner in the VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SpaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02