My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

BTDC Area Nusa Dua, P.O. Box 777 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Spa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Amenities Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Daily Fruit Basket Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Private transport service Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Asian & Western Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Walkway to the Villa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Kayumanis Suite Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner in the Villa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Italian Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - View Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Surroundings Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Spa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Surroundings Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Yip W. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Swimming pool is big. The room is big too but I would think a better way of arranging the space can ultilize it better
7.7
It's nice overall. Especially the sunrise breakfast is just perfect.
Daisy Y. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Perfect solitude getaway

Ambience, private beach, luxuriious villa
9.3
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Totally enjoyed a relaxed and rejuvenated stay!

Very friendly and attentive staff, personalized service culture, in-villa daily breakfast and meals.
9
It was exceptional experience. Particularly impressed with the friendly staff. We had a very enjoyable and relax time throughout our stay.
Tom B. Couples March 17, 2013
Wonderful pool villa with great service

Huge villa, great pool, very quiet
9.3
Arun A. Couples India, February 28, 2013
Excellent service

Private villas with a pool, beach within walking distance, very clean
9.7
We visited Kayumanis for our honeymoon and were very pleasantly surprised with their service. Excellent to say the least. Very warm people and they went out of the way to make us comfortable. Their spa is a must try.
Hiro A. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Best Villa For Honeymoon in Bali!

The Pool, The BedRoom, The villa Design
9.7
The best experience ever for honeymoon! We loved that they had a shuttle bus from the airport to the villa for free, they even have a shuttle bus on a daily basis to take us to other areas near the villa anytime we want (plus a free pickup service). We got a free 30 minute back and neck massage. The breakfast that can also be ordered to our villa is not limited to time (at least untill lunch, usually in other hotels, breakfast is limited untill 10 am).
Craig J. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
tranquillity

service was great
10
Outdoor bathroom i usually don't like, but this one was special and really clean, so was the fancy pool. Staff were very accommodating to all of our requests. The included breakfast and high tea was delicious, and very decent portion. Also the complimentary 30 minutes massage was extremely relaxing. Shame we could not stay longer, but will definitely stay here again next time we visit Bali.
Thia H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2013
Impeccable villa with great service

Breakfast was superb (served in room no mosquito) lovely pool,high tea, private car to jimbaran
8
One of the best villa i have ever stayed! Their service is fantastic. We went for the high tea at the lounge but was bitten with mosquitoes so breakfast was requested to served at the villa and it is awesome. They set up a few mosquito coil in the room cause there is too much mosquito really. Took the car to jimbaran area for sunset dinner and we really enjoyed the dinner. We also did the Ocean Ritual spa upgraded it so we paid about . Generally, it is a really private area at nusa dua,good security there too. When we are leaving, fortunately the men informed us that there will be a levy for government tax because we spend almost the rupiah.so the driver drove us to money changer if not we would really have trouble at the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: spa was really good. Truly a good service villa.
Catherine L. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
A very spacious villa with a large pool

Excellent service and an enormous villa pool
7.7
i was travelling with older children and after spending a few busy days in legian, this was a lovely place to relax and unwind. it was a short walk to the beach and although the ocean wasn't that great for swimming, it was lovely to walk along. we did all our swimming in our villa pool which was lovely. the staff and service at kayumanis was excellent; any request was quickly followed up on. breakfast was a great inclusion as you could order as many meals as you liked and was served in our villa (and could be ordered as late as needed). the food standard of our breakfast was very good, much better than the standard 'buffet' breakfast. one surprising thing was that there was no tv in the main living area, just in each of the bedrooms, however this wasn't a problem for us.
Travel tip: If you are travelling with a large family (as I was), dining at Kayumanis and the surrounding hotels is very expensive however there are many closeby restaurants such as Ulum and Bumbu Bali that served delicious food at a reasonable prices. Kayumanis was happy to provide a shuttle service to restaurants within the Jimbaran/Nusa Dua area which was great.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Quiet, Luxury Hotel at a Premium Price

friendly staff, quiet location, comfortable room
8.7
We visited this hotel as a part of our honeymoon trip. We really liked the quiet surrounding of this hotel. The garden is beautiful and the rooms are pretty secluded. You won't be hearing loud noises of children playing around on this hotel. If you're a couple looking for a nice, quiet hotel to stay in, this is the place to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa BaliKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SpaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - AmenitiesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Daily Fruit BasketKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Private transport serviceKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Asian & Western RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Walkway to the VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Candle Light Dinner at Kayumanis SuiteKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner in the VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Italian Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ViewKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SpaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BeachKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BeachKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BeachKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BeachKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BeachKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SpaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3A07