Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

BTDC Area Nusa Dua, P.O. Box 777 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner in the Villa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Spa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Lobby Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Surroundings Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Narendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
nice private villa

honeymoon, food, location
7
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Small resort

Private, nice pool, Bali style
7.3
Not value for money. Very small resort with limited hotel facilities. Many lizards, animals and insects. Feel a bit scared when we sleep in our villa. Not a luxury hotel but with luxury price. Won't come back again.
Eric F. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Luxurious, serene and romantic--a gorgeous hotel

Beautiful private villas, wonderfully attentive staff, beautiful grounds
9.3
The Kayumanis Nusa Dua is the perfect place is you are looking for a peaceful, romantic, low-key and laid-back yet wonderfully luxurious hotel perfectly in tune with its natural surroundings. The private villas were simple yet elegant, each inside it's own walled mini-compound and consisting of two buildings: a bedroom with adjoining open-air bath and a separate living/dining room/lounge, with both buidings in an L shape surrounding a very decen-sized and beautiful private pool. This setup afforded a wonderful sense of privacy in a beatiful setting in harmony with the natural beauty of Bali. The beach is a short ten minute walk down a beautifully landscaped path. Like most beaches in Bali, the beach here is not among the most beautiful I have seen...and on the first day I stepped on a sea urchin, not having been warned of their presence in the water just off the beach (necessitating a trip to the hospital nearby, which was actually wonderfully modern, clean and efficient)--but it was scenic and beautiful; and Kayumanis' section of the beach was much more calm and serene than that of the adjoining, much larger properties. The ala carte breakfasts were delicious--we ate in the dining room the first two mornings, and then in our villa when the restaurant was closed the following two days for renovations. The staff was wonderfully attentive. We were able to arrange for a hotel car and driver to take us all over the Island on one of the days of our visit for a very reasonable charge. Nusa Dua is tucked away in a gated community a bit of a ways away from the more popular (and crowded) tourist areas such as Seminyak, Kuta and Ubud. This had its pluses and minus, but overall we found it a plus as there was a peace and quiet there that was very welcome; and there was a hotel car available to take us to the closer areas, and taxis freely available to take us to farther-away locations. This hotel is PERFECT for a romantic getaway.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Romantic, Pampered, Cosy, Relaxed

Bulter Services, Breakfast in Villa, Free Shuttle everywhere
10
Excellent butler services, friendly staffs and driver. Excellent Spa & Massage. We had a beautiful stay at Kayumanis Nusa Dua. We will come back again.
Han J. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
A luxury stay :)

The friendly and attentive staff, awesome breakfast and great pool.
9.3
Our first villa stay and I would say it's pretty awesome. Private, quiet and totally relaxing. Mosquitoes may be a little irritating, just remember to put down the bed curtains :p Didn't have much time for the beach which was gorgeous!
Jin L. Couples China, May 13, 2014
memory

private, spa, romance
9.3
impress vacations
Weijo M. Couples Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Wonderful experience, will visit again!

Nice butler service, nice room and great food!
9.7
Alexandre C. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great stay

Attentive staff, comfortable beds, privacy
10
We had a fantastic stay!
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Perfect romantic interlude

Staff, romantic villas, beach
9.3
Outside of very a very uncomfortable van shuttle to and from the airport ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!
Baoxing Q. Couples China, April 11, 2014
best ever hotel service

hotel service; nice yards and swimming pool; attentive and friendly staff
10
Kayumanis provides you the most attentive service; I like the private yard with flowers and trees; the swimming pool inside yard is quite nice; free spa for 0.5 hour; breakfast at the beach at sunrise time; afternoon tea; honeymoon cakes; etc. Among all the things, I love its service. I will definitely stay there once more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa BaliKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner in the VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SpaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08