Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

BTDC Area Nusa Dua, P.O. Box 777 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Villa Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring Restaurant Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Wedding Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Lobby Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Surroundings Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Exterior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

Good services, have free shuttle bus, help tourist arrange travel plan and time
8.3
Very wonderful experience, suitable for honeymoon
Jake B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Tranquility!

Privacy, Staff Friendliness, Atmosphere
9.7
Loi K. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Exceptional service, pleasant stay

Excellent service, Large villa, Near restaurants
10
We had a wonderful stay at Kayumanis Nusa Dua. The service was excellent from the airport pick-up to the resort. The staffs from the reception to the gardeners are very friendly and helpful. The best thing is that there is a free limousine service that can bring us anywhere within Nusa Dua and Jimbaran from 7.00 am till 10.30 pm. They even offered to buy us lunch from the local warung. The villa is large with a fair sized swimming pool. It was well maintained and clean. There is not much resort ground though. The villas are separated by a narrow foot path. The complimentary fruit basket and mini-bar with soft drinks and beer was a pleasant surprise. When we requested that our food be less salty, we were asked to try them when they were served and they will redo if they are still too salty. This resort is highly recommended for their excellent service and great value.
Christine P. Couples South Africa, March 18, 2015
We felt like we were in heaven for the 6 days.

The privacy, the great service, and the swimming pool.
10
We loved every minute of our 6 night stay at Kayumanis. the staff was absolutely fantastic, from the moment we were picked up at the airport untill the moment we left, everything possible was done to make our stay spesial. the privacy of your own villa and swimming pool made our time even more special. We had breakfast at the restaurant, in our villa and even a sunrise breakfast on the beach - over all Wonderfull!!
Yi-An C. Couples Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Carefree holidays

private pool, friendly staff, great location
9
Nguyen D. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Joy in Paridise

Management. Staff. Room-service.
8.7
Our stay at this private villa property was very enjoyable (and so was at their Ubud property). The staffs were extremely friendly and attentive (thanks to the Butler service). Food (both in-room dining and at restaurants) was well prepared (complementary breakfast and afternoon-tea served everyday at the villa is definitely a plus). We also enjoyed the spa services as well. All-and-all, you cannot go wrong with Kayumanis.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
nice stay in Kayumanis

great food , good service and staff
9.3
Relax and nice
Devdeep S. Couples India, January 25, 2015
Excellent Resort

Food, Villa and Staff
10
It was an awesome experience with Kayumanis. Excellent staff, villa, spa and great food.
Parry S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Isolated tropical paradise

Your own little paradise, attentitive staff, fantastic accomodation
9.7
Relaxing, pampered and spoilt with amazing service and great food.
Lee C. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
Excellent service and accommodations!!

Privacy, service, food
9.3
Exceptional!! From pick up at the airport to the very last minute we enjoyed our stay immensely! Thanks you to Bayu and Eka for making our stay fantastic. The Kayumanis is truly a 5 star hotel every step of the way!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa BaliKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Sunrise Breakfast on the Beach Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Tetaring RestaurantKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - WeddingKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - SurroundingsKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - InteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ExteriorKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - EntranceKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - VillaKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - ViewKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesKayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08