Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KC Grande Resort & Spa

1/1 Moo 4, Haad Sai Khao, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming pool at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe Hillside KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming Pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View of Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Building at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Building & Main Pool at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant (Hillside Zone) KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool at Hillside Zone KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Balcony at Ocean View Jacuzzi Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View from Rooftop Swimming pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View from Rooftop Swimming pool KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool Bar KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool Bar
KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool Bar KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool Bar KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool Bar KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - Bathroom KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - Exterior KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ocean View Jacuzzi Deluxe Room
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3123 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Jonathan B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Relaxing by the beach and pool on a nice island

Location, swimming pools, friendly service
7.7
We live in Thailand and have visited Koh Chang several times but this is the first time we've stayed at K.C. Grande. Room was great, quite big and a good sea view. Requested a large bed and we got 2 small beds pushed together with linen for 2 small beds which fell open in the middle at night time. Bed arrangement was poor for a resort this size. The pool was lovely but staff should remove towels from un-occupied sunlounges as it was difficult to find a place to sit poolside. Otherwise, an enjoyable stay on a lovely island.
Sebastian K. Families with young children Sweden, January 11, 2014
Great staying for à family with two childen, 3 & 5

Swimmingpools, nice rooms, near the beach
8.3
Jan S. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2014
This is for families, not for us!

Breakfast and beach
9.7
All though this was wonderful and luxurious in every way - this is a place for families with young children rather than couples/honeymooners. The beach is amazing, the breakfast buffet stunning - but if you don't like having children everywhere (to be seen and heard) this is not for you. Maybe we picked the wrong week, but we decided quickly this is not for us!
Maxim T. Families with young children Russia, January 5, 2014
Great!

Large room with jacuzzy on the balcony, real seaview & seasound, good restautrant
9.7
Kelly M. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Second visit to a great hotel

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
This was our second visit to KC Grande resort. The location of the hotel is amazing, right on white sands beach which is clean for sand play and clear blue water perfect for swimming with small children. The jacuzzi deluxe hillside room wasn't exactly what I had expected as I did not realise that the hotel has expanded to the other side of the road. This room was on the mountain side and right at the back with our window facing a wall (not mountain). But the room was nearly brand new and clean and fresh. The jacuzzi was in the bathroom which had ample space. The buffet breakfast has a great range for a Thai hotel with western and local choices. I think during the time we were there almost everyone was a foreigner with not many Thai guests in the hotel. The pool on the breach front is great with a shallower pool for the young kids. Also a big water slide for the older kids and adults on the mountain side pool. While our room wasn't where i thought it would be is was fine as we would bring all our beach stuff down when we went for breakfast and stay at the beach all day. Its not oo far to commute if you want to go back and forth but you probably wouldn't send the kids on their own. Great hotel - would definitely go again,
Nicolas W. Families with young children Switzerland, December 30, 2013
Nice X-mas vacation in Koh Chang

Beach, location, swimming pool
8.3
For the second year we decided to stay at the KC Grand Resort. The hotel has extended offer with a new building at other side of the road. This new building offers few swimming pools, slide and a nice terrace on the top. It was a nice experience to stay in this new part and to have balcony in the swimming pool. However, it make difficult to keep children in the room with such option. Very satisfied from our stay but with more customers, beach facilities were more crowdy.
Ryosuke S. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
Stuff level severely low

location, cleanness, beach
5.7
Stayed for one night, but lost a large amount of cash and some personal electronic devices within the hotel property. The room is clean and location is fantastic, however, stuff service was severely low for this quality of the hotel. Overall the pricing of the hotel is way too much. When I have inquired my lost property, one of the hotel stuff showed very aggressive attitude as if I am deceiving her. They told me to burn a DVD of security camera but they never did. The white sand beach was superb, but the hotel staying was horrible. Will never come back here. There are a bit older but less expensive and nicer hotels along the beach.
Terje N. Couples Norway, December 29, 2013
Very pleased with this hotel

Close to beach
8
We are very atisfied With Our days at Koh chang and will og back again neXT time. KC grande can be reccomede to everyone.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Very nice hotel, but overpriced

Location, Room.
6.7
A really lovely hotel, but other than slightly higher quality fittings in the rooms, nothing compelling to make it worth double or triple the price of nearby hotels that provide exactly the same access to White sands charms. The higher prices probably also account for the bar and restaurant being near deserted with all the main action going on a couple of minutes walk down the beach.
Katrin M. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2013
Terrible room with a lot of mould in bathroom!!!

Breakfast and the beach.
6.3
The breakfast at the wonderful beach was super! But the room they gave us, probably because we booked very late and our stay was around Christmas, was so terrible. It stunk so strongly in the bathroom and also in the bedroom, because of the extremely mould, that we became nearly sick. It was a very old room and we paid a lot. We were very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beachfront Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming pool at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi Deluxe HillsideKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View of Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Building at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Building & Main Pool at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto Restaurant (Hillside Zone)KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming poolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool at Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Balcony at Ocean View Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View from Rooftop Swimming poolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View from Rooftop Swimming poolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool Bar KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - ExteriorKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ocean View Jacuzzi Deluxe RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ocean View Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ocean View Jacuzzi Deluxe Room - BalconyKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool Access Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool View Jacuzzi Deluxe - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool View Jacuzzi Deluxe - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pool View Jacuzzi DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s Club Hillside ZoneKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea Cave Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rooftop Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool with SliderKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View - HillsideKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over View - HillsideKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC ViewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SummerKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - WeddingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Superior Sea View VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Superior Sea View VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Superior Sea View VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Superior Sea View VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande Suite - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande Suite - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande Suite - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi on balcony at Sea View Grande SuiteKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande Deluxe - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grande Deluxe - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi on balcony at Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Jacuzzi on balcony at Sea View Grande DeluxeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden Villa - Connecting VillaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grand Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grand Deluxe  - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grand Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sea View Grand Deluxe KC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden BuildingKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden Building - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden Building - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Deluxe Garden Building - BathroomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Over viewKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Turtle PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ReceptionKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - The Beach RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Pub/LoungeKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Gusto RestaurantKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - DiningKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - DiningKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC Coffee CornerKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC Coffee CornerKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - EntranceKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - EntranceKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sauna RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - The Royal SpaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - The Royal SpaKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC PubKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - KC PubKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Horizon Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Cave Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Cave Pool BarKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKC Grande Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - KC Grande Resort & Spa, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3B08